Establish effective monitoring of your applications
? With ServiceNav it's possible.

Ensuring application availability and performancethrough application monitoring, means enabling IT service users to work efficiently. Thus organizations benefit from optimal returns on investment on digital transformation projects.

Coservit 2

Collect, configure, identify and analyze the performance
of your applications.

With ServiceNav, collect essential metrics measuring the performance of your applications: cloud, messaging, management software, ERP, database ... everything is under control. More than 90 editors are offered in the service catalogue, in addition to generic collections, to ensure the supervision of your applications and identify malfunctions:
Web page latency, database latency,  presence of long queries, analysis of application logs, application slowdown, errors on user transactions, abnormal transaction delays.

scenario applications

Automated
scenarios to test the performance of your network from a user's point of view!

ServiceNav integrates with specialized products for the recording and permanent execution of application scenarios by robots, such as recently IP-Label, European leader in application performance management.

You can now integrate Newtest or Datametrie (automated transactions) scenarios into ServiceNav to collect information on the status and performance of the application. Integration is simple to implement using a service model. This integration gives customers the ability to view availability and response times along with server performance and technical metrics in ServiceNav screens and Dataviz dashboards.

A IT service weather
giving clear, visual analysis of application performance.

Aggregate within a weather application, all the indicators to qualify the performance and availability of an application. Assess with a single indicator the availability rate and performance of an application. This dashboard gives you a continuous overview of the level of application performance. You can also trace the origin of problems in the event of a malfunction to identify the technical or application component involved and quickly identify the impact, so you can tailor your response.

With ServiceNav, you build and maintain a mapping of IT applications, and identify the dependencies these underlying technical components have on the services.

Combine technical monitoring and application monitoring to drive proactivity!

weather services

Bet on APM
(Application Performance Management) to integrate digitalization into your application monitoring challenges.

An application unavailable to users is every CIO's nightmare. But an application also slows down! This is why the implementation of a supervision solution to drive APM has become essential, in a context of increased digitalization and cloud.

With ServiceNav, you can integrate this aspect of monitoring to get a complete view of your applications, whatever their location (internal, SaaS, remote access, etc.) in an End User Experience.

overall implementation

Ready to discover ServiceNav
?

You have taken note of our privacy policy.
en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Mettre en place une surveillance efficace de vos applications
, c'est possible avec ServiceNav.

Assurer la disponibilité et la performance des applications, au travers d'une surveillance applicative, c'est permettre aux utilisateurs des services IT de travailler efficacement. Ainsi les organisations bénéficient de retours sur investissement optimaux sur les projets de digitalisation de leurs processus.

Coservit 2

Collecter, configurer, identifier et analyser la performance
de vos applications.

Avec ServiceNav, réalisez la collecte des métriques essentiels mesurant la performance applicative de vos applications : cloud, messagerie, logiciels de gestion, ERP, base de données … tout est sous contrôle. Plus de 90 éditeurs sont proposés dans le catalogue de services, en plus des collectes génériques, pour assurer la supervision de vos applications et identifier les dysfonctionnements :
mesure de latence des pages Web, latence des bases de données,  présence de requêtes longues, analyse des journaux applicatifs, ralentissement des applications, erreurs sur des transactions utilisateur, délai anormal de transactions.

applications scenarios

Des scénarios automatisés
pour tester la performance de votre réseau d'un point de vue utilisateur !

ServiceNav s’intègre avec des produits spécialisés dans l’enregistrement et l’exécution permanente de scénarios applicatifs, par des robots, comme récemment IP-Label, leader européen dans la gestion de la performance applicative.

Vous pouvez désormais intégrer des scénarios Newtest ou Datametrie (transactions automatisées) dans ServiceNav, pour collecter des informations sur l’état et les performances de l’application. L’intégration est simple à mettre en œuvre à l’aide d’un modèle de service. Cette intégration offre aux clients la possibilité de visualiser la disponibilité et les temps de réponse avec en parallèle les performances du serveur et les métriques techniques dans les écrans ServiceNav et les tableaux de bord Dataviz.

Une météo de vos services
applicatifs pour monitorer et donner un feedback clair et visuel sur la performance des applications.

Agrégez au sein d’une météo applicative, l’ensemble des indicateurs permettant de qualifier la performance et la disponibilité de l’application. Mesurez avec un seul indicateur le taux de disponibilité et la performance de l’application. Ce tableau de bord vous donne en continu le niveau de performance des applications. Vous pouvez également remonter l’origine des problèmes en cas de dysfonctionnement pour identifier le composant technique ou applicatif mis en cause et en identifier rapidement l’impact, pour adapter votre réponse.

Avec ServiceNav, vous dressez et maintenez une cartographie des applications informatiques, et identifiez les dépendances que ces services entretiennent avec les composants techniques sous-jacents.

Combinez supervision technique et supervision applicative pour gagner en proactivité !

meteo services

Misez sur l'APM
(Application Performance Management) pour intégrer la digitalisation dans vos enjeux de surveillance applicatives.

Une application indisponible pour les utilisateurs, c’est le cauchemar de tous les DSI. Mais une application ralentie également ! C’est pourquoi la mise en place d’une solution de supervision pour piloter l’APM est devenue essentielle, dans un contexte de digitalisation et cloud grandissant.

Avec ServiceNav, vous pouvez intégrer cette dimension du monitoring pour avoir une vision complète de vos applications, quelque soit leur localisation (interne, SaaS, accès distant …) dans une logique End User Experience.

application general

Prêt à découvrir ServiceNav
?

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.