Coservit
certified and referenced DATADOCK

As part of the implementation of the quality decree of 30 June 2015, training organisations must be referenced by vocational training funders (OPCA, FONGECIF...) whose mission is to ensure their ability to provide quality training actions.
Picto datadocke 278x300 1
j kelly brito PeUJyoylfe4 unsplash

*Datadock is a unique database on vocational training from a quality perspective. It enables vocational training funders brought together within the GIE D2OF to check the compliance of training organisations with the 6 quality criteria defined by the Law. After their registration on Datadock, the training organisations must submit evidence related to the 21 indicators defined by the funders to meet the 6 criteria. Once the control of the conformity of the pieces of evidence is carried out, the training organisations become "datadocked" by the funders. Each funder can decide to include these training organisations in its reference catalogue.

 
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Coservit
certifié et référencé DATADOCK

Dans le cadre de la mise en œuvre du décret qualité du 30 juin 2015, les organismes de formation doivent être référencés par les financeurs de la formation professionnelle (OPCA, FONGECIF…) qui ont pour mission de s’assurer de leur capacité à dispenser des actions de formation de qualité.
, Certifié et référencé datadock
, Certifié et référencé datadock

*Datadock est une base de données unique sur la formation professionnelle sous l’angle de la qualité. Elle permet aux financeurs de la formation professionnelle réunis au sein du GIE D2OF de vérifier la conformité des organismes de formation vis-à-vis des 6 critères qualité définis par la Loi. Après leur enregistrement sur Datadock, les organismes de formation doivent déposer les éléments de preuve liés aux 21 indicateurs définis par les financeurs pour répondre aux 6 critères. Une fois le contrôle de la conformité des pièces réalisé, les organismes de formation deviennent « datadockés » par les financeurs. Chacun de ces derniers peut décider d’intégrer ces organismes de formation dans son catalogue de référence.

 
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.