servicenav innovation

Beyond innovation

IT availability and performance that saves your business time. How do we deliver this promise?
innovation

AIOps monitoring platforms combine multiple data source collection with a unified interface, big data architecture and machine learning to deliver a targeted view for both IT technicians, and end-consumers of IT services.

ServiceNavs development dovetails with this revolution and aims to provide customers with the latest technological innovations.

Innovation archi Work plan 1

Core Architecture

Designed for SaaS monitoring

of multi-client, multi-site environments

From the very start of its development in 2007, ServiceNav was designed for SaaS monitoring in a multi-client, multi-site setting, based on simple principles: minimizing data volumes on the Internet in order to preserve bandwidth for production activities (rare at the time), no compromise on security, reliable collection of metrics, a configuration style that makes the product easy to learn and at the same time cognisant of the reality of networks, fast/ easy deployment and use. The platform's architecture support these principles: ServiceNav Box collectors sited as close as possible to the objects to be monitored wherever they are on the Internet, no inbound data flows, a dedicated inter-component communication bus, automatic resumption of data transfer following a communications outage, automatic product updates, deployment of a ServiceNav Box in less than 15 minutes, configuration of monitoring without the need for Nagios knowledge or Linux expertise.

Big Data

ServiceNavs software architecture provides the foundation of a next generation
monitoring platform

2015 marks a breakthrough year in ServiceNav's innovation strategy. Coservit demonstrated its expertise in a competitive market. The SaaS monitoring scene was marked by: data and even more data, in its various forms: metrics, traces, logs. This digital data provides a wealth of technical and real-time information on the health of monitored IT assets. Our SaaS business model coupled with our multi-tenant architecture accentuated these massive data management issues. A large part of our R&D projects are therefore focused on the issues of elasticity, robustness and self-management of distributed Big Data systems capable of supporting hybrid cloud operating models.

As a member of the steering committee of the Minalogic competitiveness cluster, Coservit actively participates in events and actions to develop regional innovation. In this context, Coservit strives to bring together the teams of the Grenoble IT Laboratory with the R&D teams of leading manufacturers in the field of Big data analytics (Salesforce, HP Innovation Center, LIG, ...). To this end, Coservit is leading an ambitious collaborative project, Smart Support Center Following this success, which led to the creation of more than 20 jobs, ServiceNavs software architecture provides the foundations for a new-generation monitoring platform: multi-source collection, automatic discovery of the objects to be monitored, horizontal and vertical scalability to ingest, process in real time and store massive volumes of data.
Innovation bigdata

Dataviz

The possibilities of the Dataviz module of ServiceNav are limitless
.

Communicating and restoring know-how in the simplest of ways: the data contains relevant and valuable information for communicating on the performance and availability of the information system, as well as for managing its future development. From 2017, we wanted to revolutionise the way this information was produced and shared. The possibilities of the Dataviz module of ServiceNav are limitless, and go beyond the dissemination of technical information to venture into business dashboards, monitoring processes at the heart of your organisation. The innovation is in ergonomics and simplicity of design and distribution.

dataviz
configuration

Analytics

AIOps combines theAI
and the Big data
to automate incident detection and resolution.

The high availability of information systems requires high-performance supervision tools. The growth of connected objects and the increasing complexity of digital environments are challenging traditional IT department tools. To respond to these challenges, our project aims to develop a new generation of "AIOps" software, formalized by Gartner. AIOps combines AI and Big data to automate incident detection and resolution. Currently, 50% detections are not relevant, structurally altering the performance of support teams. On a large scale, the stakes are colossal. In 2019, Gartner sees an increase of 25% of customer requests on AIOps. This technology applies to many fields: Industry of the Future, mobility, health. We first target our respective historical markets: IT outsourcing companies and 4.0 industries.

The injection of critical analytical components into the ServiceNav architecture is already a reality, with the status prediction functionality. The challenge? to detect weak signals before the appearance of alerts. Therefore, to process these potential alerts at the right time: during the day, by mobilizing competent resources when available, minimizing the costs and disorganization associated with working outside of working hours.

At the same time, Coservit is initiating the R&D project BOOSTER 2018 (Smart Incident Detection Project). This collaborative project aims to halve the volume of false alarms, thereby improving the productivity of Service Centres. This project leads to the design and experimentation, in a representative environment, of new Big data implementations for the massive processing of new algorithms. In a context of convergence of connected objects, the complementarity of the partners allows prototyping a central platform of Artificial Intelligence to start a new generation of supervision solutions in a SaaS model and on a large scale. In addition to advancing the science of Artificial Intelligence and massive data processing, for which the regional ecosystem is already recognized, the techniques developed enable ServiceNav to differentiate its product offer on its market.

Full HD Minalogic FR logo

Ready to discover ServiceNav
?

You have taken note of our privacy policy.
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

l'innovation servicenav

Beyond innovation

Gain de temps, disponibilité et performance IT au service du business. Comment délivrer cette promesse ?
, Innovation

Les plateformes de monitoring AIOps combinent collecte de sources de données multiples, architecture Big data et machine learning, interface unifiée, afin d’offrir une expérience unique aux utilisateurs de la production IT, et aux consommateurs des services IT.

Le développement de ServiceNav s’inscrit dans cette révolution et ambitionne de mettre au service de ses Clients les dernières innovations technologiques, auxquelles il contribue.

Beyond innovation

, Innovation

Core Architecture

Conçu pour le monitoring SaaS

en contexte multi-clients multi-sites

Dès l’origine du développement -2007-, le produit ServiceNav a été conçu pour le monitoring SaaS en contexte multi-clients multi-sites, autour de principes simples : minimiser les volumes de données sur Internet pour réserver la bande passante (rare à cette époque) aux flux de production, aucun compromis sur la sécurité, fiabiliser la collecte, modèle de données facilitant l’apprentissage du produit et en même temps collant à la réalité des réseaux, déploiement et utilisation rapides et faciles. L’architecture de la plateforme trouve son origine dans ses principes : collecteurs ServiceNav Box au plus près des objets à superviser, où que ceux-ci soient sur Internet, aucun flux de données entrant, bus de communication inter-composants, reprise des échanges de données en cas de coupure de flux, mises à jour de parc intégrées, déploiement d’une ServiceNav Box en moins de 15 minutes, configuration de supervision sans connaissance Nagios ou nécessité d’expertise Linux.

Big Data

L’architecture logicielle ServiceNav porte les fondements d’une plateforme de monitoring de nouvelle génération

L’année 2015 marque une rupture dans la stratégie d’innovation de ServiceNav. Coservit a su démontrer son savoir-faire dans un marché concurrentiel. Le contexte du monitoring SaaS, c’est : de la donnée, encore plus de données, sous des formes variées : métriques, traces, logs. Ces données numériques apportent de nombreuses informations techniques et en temps réel sur l’état de santé des parcs informatiques supervisés. Notre modèle d’affaire SaaS et notre architecture multi-tenante accentuent ces problématiques de gestion de données massives. Une grande partie de nos projets R&D s’inscrit donc dans les problématiques d’élasticité, de robustesse, d’autogestion des systèmes distribués capable de supporter des modèles d’exploitation cloud hybride et Big Data.

Membre du comité d’orientation du pôle de compétitivité Minalogic, Coservit participe activement aux événements et actions de développement de l’innovation régionale. Dans ce cadre, Coservit s’efforce de rapprocher les équipes du Laboratoire Informatique de Grenoble avec les équipes R&D d’industriels de pointe dans le domaine du Big data analytique (Salesforce, HP Innovation Center, LIG, …). A cet effet, Coservit prend la tête d’un projet collaboratif ambitieux, Smart Support Center , labellisé Minalogic et bénéficiant du fonds unique interministériel (FUI). A l’issue de ce succès, à l’origine de la création de plus de vingt emplois, l’architecture logicielle ServiceNav porte les fondements d’une plateforme de monitoring de nouvelle génération : collecte multi-sources, découverte automatique des objets à superviser, évolutivité horizontale et verticale pour absorber, traiter en temps réel et stocker des volumes massifs de données.
, Innovation

Dataviz

Les possibilités du module Dataviz de ServiceNav sont sans limite
.

Communiquer et restituer son savoir-faire, de la plus simple des manières : les données recèlent des informations pertinentes et précieuses pour la communication sur la performance et la disponibilité du système d’information, ainsi que pour le pilotage des évolutions futures de ce dernier. Dès 2017, nous avons souhaité révolutionner la façon dont étaient produites et partagées ces informations. Les possibilités du module Dataviz de ServiceNav sont sans limite, et dépassent la diffusion d’informations techniques pour s’aventurer vers les tableaux de bord métier, le suivi des processus au cœur de votre organisation. L’innovation porte sur l’ergonomie et la simplicité de conception et de diffusion.

, Innovation
, Innovation

Analytics

L’AIOps combine l’IA
et le Big data
pour automatiser la détection et la résolution des incidents.

La haute disponibilité des systèmes d’informations nécessite des outils de supervision performants. L’essor des objets connectés et la complexification des environnements numériques remettent en cause les outils traditionnels des DSI. Pour répondre à ces défis, notre projet vise une nouvelle génération logicielle « AIOps », formalisée par Gartner. L’AIOps combine l’IA et le Big data pour automatiser la détection et la résolution des incidents. Actuellement, 50% des détections ne sont pas pertinentes, altérant structurellement la performance des équipes de support. A grande échelle, les enjeux sont colossaux. En 2019, Gartner observe une augmentation de 25% des demandes client sur l’AIOps. Cette technologie s’applique à de nombreux domaines : Industrie du Futur, mobilité, santé. Nous ciblons d’abord nos marchés historiques respectifs : les sociétés d’infogérance IT et les industries 4.0.

L’injection de composantes analytiques décisives dans l’architecture ServiceNav est déjà une réalité, avec la fonctionnalité de prévision de statuts. L’enjeu ? détecter les signaux faibles avant l’apparition des alertes. Par conséquent, effectuer le traitement de ces alertes potentielles à des moments opportuns : en journée, en mobilisant les ressources compétentes quand elles sont disponibles, en minimisant les coûts et la désorganisation liés à un travail hors heures ouvrées.

En parallèle, Coservit initie le projet R&D BOOSTER 2018 (Projet Smart Incident Detection). Ce projet collaboratif ambitionne de réduire de moitié la volumétrie de fausses alertes, améliorant d’autant la productivité des Centres de Services. Ce projet amène à concevoir et expérimenter, dans un environnement représentatif, de nouvelles implémentations Big data pour le traitement massif de nouveaux algorithmes. Dans un contexte de convergence des objets connectés, la complémentarité des partenaires permet de prototyper une plateforme centrale d’Intelligence Artificielle pour amorcer une nouvelle génération de solutions de supervision dans un modèle SaaS et à grande échelle. Au-delà de faire progresser la science de l’Intelligence Artificielle et du traitement massif de données pour laquelle l’écosystème régional est déjà reconnu, les techniques développées permettent de différencier l’offre produit ServiceNav sur son marché.

, Innovation

Prêt à découvrir ServiceNav
?

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.