game

Retail

ServiceNav's unique multi-tenant, multi-site model allows you to segment your information system by geographic area or store. Each user at a particular level has a detailed view of the local information system, and a logical view of the IT services they consume on a daily basis. On the move, the user has permanent access to IT Weather for service status at their fingertips, thanks to the ServiceNav mobile app!

The network occupies a prominent place in the architecture of your information systems. With ServiceNav, monitor its availability and level of use. Use Netflow features to determine which workstations consume the most and which applications are the most demanding. With Dataviz dashboards, analyse the health and performance of your information system at a glance. With analytical reports on performance and availability, you have a ready-to-use tool to manage service contracts and identify the investments required in server, storage and network capacity.

Case Studies

Why not consider moving to business process supervision? Business process performance data is at your fingertips, and thanks to ServiceNav's generic multi-technology database query templates, it has never been easier to produce business indicators such as sales per outlet, current stock levels, stock levels, etc. With ServiceNav Advanced Notification, you are notified of any deviations from the expected behaviour of these processes. With the DataViz module, and the DashLink functionality, the production and distribution of business dashboards becomes a reality!

Change
the game

They trust
us

lot 2
Smi
amp
aguant
polytech
hexis1
Soluceo

Ready to discover ServiceNav
?

You have taken note of our privacy policy.
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

game

Retail

Le modèle multi-tenant, multi-sites unique de ServiceNav vous permet de segmenter votre système d’information par zone géographique ou magasin. Chaque utilisateur au niveau d’une zone dispose d’une vision détaillée du système d’information local, et d’une vision synthétique des services informatiques qu’il consomme quotidiennement. En situation de mobilité, ce dernier dispose d’un accès permanent à la météo des services, au bout des doigts, grâce à la mobile app ServiceNav !

Le réseau occupe une place prépondérante dans l’architecture de votre système d’information. Avec ServiceNav, surveillez sa disponibilité, son niveau d’utilisation. Déterminez grâce aux fonctionnalités Netflow les postes les plus consommateurs, les applications les plus exigeantes. Avec les tableaux de bord Dataviz, analysez en un seul coup d’oeil la santé et la performance de votre système d’information. Avec les rapports analytiques de performance et de disponibilité, vous disposez des outils prêts à l’emploi grâce auxquels vous pourrez piloter les contrats de service, et identifier les investissements nécessaires en capacité serveur, stockage, réseau.

Les études de cas

Pourquoi ne pas envisager de passer à la supervision des processus métier ? Les données de performance de ces processus sont à portée de main, et grâce aux modèles génériques d’interrogation de bases de données mutli-technologies ServiceNav, il n’a jamais été aussi aisé de produire des indicateurs métier : chiffre d’affaire par point de vente, niveau d’en-cours, de stock … Avec la notification avancée ServiceNav, vous êtes notifiés en cas de déviation par rapport au comportement attendu de ces processus. Avec le module DataViz, et la fonctionnalité DashLink, la production et la diffusion de tableaux de bord métier deviennent une réalité !

Change
the game

Ils nous font confiance

lot 2
Smi
amp
aguettant
polytech
hexis1
Soluceo

Prêt à découvrir ServiceNav
?

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.