game

Health

Monitor the performance and status of your applications, and additionally the integration points with your partners' applications... critical to ensure the smooth running of your business processes!

With the catalogue of service templates, extend your monitoring capability to medical devices, key elements inthe services provided to patients. Publish the health status of your IT to administrative users, but also to business users, who are the predominant consumers of these devices. IT Weather and Dataviz,become your essential allies in your communication policy.

In a time of massive digitisation of business processes, you can strategically anticipate capacity planning projects (storage, network). With ServiceNav analytical reports, you have a ready-to-use tool to manage information system enhancement tasks. You produce solid arguments to justify strategic priorities and associated budgets.

Change
the game

They trust
us

lot 2
Smi
amp
aguant
polytech
hexis1
Soluceo

Ready to discover ServiceNav
?

You have taken note of our privacy policy.
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

game

Santé

Surveillez l’état de vos applications, leur performance, mais également les interconnexions avec les applications de vos partenaires, tellement critiques pour assurer une fluidité de vos processus métier !

Avec le catalogue des modèles de services, étendez votre périmètre de supervision vers des appareils médicaux, éléments essentiels des services rendus aux patients. Publiez l’état de santé de votre SI vers les utilisateurs administratifs, mais aussi les utilisateurs métier, forts consommateurs de ces appareils. La météo des services et le Dataviz, vos alliés incontournables pour votre politique de communication.

Dans un contexte de digitalisation massive des processus métier, vous anticipez les projets d’augmentation de capacité sur les axes stratégiques (stockage, réseau). Avec les rapports analytiques ServiceNav, vous disposez des outils prêts à l’emploi pour piloter les évolutions du système d’information. Vous disposez d’arguments solides pour justifier les priorités stratégiques et les budgets associés.

Change
the game

Ils nous font confiance

lot 2
Smi
amp
aguettant
polytech
hexis1
Soluceo

Prêt à découvrir ServiceNav
?

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.