Public Sector

The ServiceNav monitoring platform will adapt completely to your organisation: its multi-site model gives a true picture of the reality of your information system, and the geolocalised maps show the status of a site at a glance. In a word, your teams are focused on action priorities!

At the heart of the process of transformation of human societies and their organization, you must meet the new expectations of the public in a context of forced digitalization, increasingly complex regulations, and budgetary excellence. Your application portfolio already reflects this: several hundred applications, varied technologies, multiple integrations. As close to the territories, sometimes as an operator, you must ensure the performance and availability of access networks.

In response to the richness of your application base, with the catalogue of ServiceNav service models, combined with the possibilities of the census module, and import/export functions, quickly and effortlessly implement exhaustive and relevant technical supervision. In a second step, co-construct service weather forecasts with application managers and distribute the dashboards to business users.

Change
the game

They trust
us

watchful logo
polytechnic logo

Ready to discover ServiceNav
?

You have taken note of our privacy policy.
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

game

Secteur public

La plateforme de monitoring ServiceNav s’adaptera totalement à votre organisation : son modèle multi-sites donne une image fidèle à la réalité de votre système d’information, les cartes géolocalisées rendent compte de l’état d’un site en un coup d’œil. En un mot, vos équipes sont focalisées sur les priorités d’action !

Au cœur du processus de transformation des sociétés humaines, et de leur organisation, vous devez répondre aux nouvelles attentes des publics dans un contexte de digitalisation à marche forcée, de complexification des règlementations, et d’excellence budgétaire. Votre patrimoine applicatif en est déjà le reflet : plusieurs centaines d’applications, des technologies variées, de multiples intégrations. Au plus près des territoires, parfois opérateur, vous devez assurer la performance et la disponibilité des réseaux d’accès.

Retour d’expérience des Conseils Départementaux

En réponse à la richesse de votre parc applicatif, avec le catalogue des modèles de service ServiceNav, associé aux possibilités du module de recensement, et des fonctions d’import/export, mettez en œuvre rapidement, et sans effort, une supervision technique exhaustive et pertinente. Dans un deuxième temps, co-construisez les météos des services avec les responsables applicatifs, diffusez les tableaux de bord vers les utilisateurs métier.

Change
the game

Ils nous font confiance

lot 2
Smi
amp
aguettant
polytech
hexis1
Soluceo

Prêt à découvrir ServiceNav
?

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.
fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.