Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the supervision of your Network - Network RS230AW.

Service Templates

BOX mode

BINTEC-RS230AW-CPU

Collects the CPU percentage of time spent processing flows from a Bintec router during the last 60 seconds. Notifies when a threshold is exceeded (alert and critical). Configuration: SNMP community, alert threshold, critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13

BINTEC-RS230AW-RAM

Collects the percentage of memory used by the flash and dram memory of a Bintec router. Notifies when a threshold is exceeded (alert and critical). Configuration: SNMP community, alert threshold, critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13
en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Réseau – Network RS230AW.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

BINTEC-RS230AW-CPU

Collecte le pourcentage CPU du temps passé à traiter les flux d’un routeur Bintec durant les dernières 60 secondes. Notifie lors d’un dépassement de seuil (alerte et critique). Configuration : communauté SNMP, seuil de passage à l’état alerte, seuil de passage à l’état critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

BINTEC-RS230AW-RAM

Collecte le pourcentage de mémoire utilisé par la mémoire flash et dram d’un routeur Bintec. Notifie lors d’un dépassement de seuil (alerte et critique). Configuration : communauté SNMP, seuil de passage à l’état alerte, seuil de passage à l’état critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.