Presentation

Find all service models dedicated to the supervision of your Virtualization - Hyperconvergence SanSymphony.

Service Templates

BOX mode

DATACORE-PS-Snapshot-Status

Collects the state of the snapshots made in a DATACORE SANSymphony. Gives the type and state of the snapshot as well as the last date of the snapshot taken. Configuration: domain, account and password of a Windows user with Powershell command execution rights on the Datacore SANSymphony, name of the Datacore SANSymphony.

Available from version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Virtual-Disk-Status

Collects the status of Virtual Disks configured in a SYMPHONY DATACORE. Gives the replication status of virtual disks.

Configuration: Domain, Account and Password of a Windows user with Powershell command execution rights on the Datacore SANSymphony, name of the Datacore SANSymphony.

Available from version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Alert-level

Displays alerts from a DATACORE SANSymphony server. Possibility to filter on the alert level. Configuration: domain, account and password of a Windows user with Powershell remote execution rights on Datacore SANSymphony, Datacore SANSymphony server name, search period, alert level (Trace, Info, Warning, Error, Diagnosis), alert thresholds.

Available from version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Client-Status

Checks the connection status of remote machines to the Datacore SANsymphony. Configuration: domain, account and password of a Windows user with Powershell command execution rights on the Datacore SANSymphony, name of the Datacore SANSymphony.

Available from version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Physical-Disk-Status

Collects the status of the physical Disks configured in a SYMPHONY DATACORE.

Configuration: Domain, Account and Password of a Windows user with Powershell command execution rights on the Datacore SANSymphony, name of the Datacore SANSymphony.

Available from version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Pool-Disk-Status

Collects the status of the Disk Pools configured in a SYMPHONY DATACORE. Configuration :domain, account and password of a Windows user with Powershell command execution rights on the Datacore SANSymphony , name of the Datacore SANSymphony.

Available from version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Port-Metric

Collects the metrics of a connected port in a SANSymphony DATACORE. Changes status if the port is disconnected. Configuration: domain, account and password of a Windows user with Powershell remote execution rights on the Datacore SANSymphony, name of the Datacore SANSymphony, name of the port to supervise.

Available from version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Port-Status

Collects the status of ports in a DATACORE SANSymphony. Changes status if at least one port is not connected. White list of ports to check (optional), black list of ports to exclude (optional). Regular expressions are allowed. Configuration: domain, account and password of a Windows user with Powershell remote execution rights on the Datacore SANSymphony, name of the Datacore SANSymphony server.

Available from version
3.13

DATACORE-API-PhysicalDisk

Collects the status and metrics of physical disks configured on a DataCore SANsymphony server through the DataCore Web Service (version 10 PSP 9 and higher).

Configuration : Web Service address, account and password of a user with read rights, white list, black list, metrics to be collected, operations to be performed on collected metrics, alert and critical thresholds, metric prefix and metric name, unit of metrics, display of the unique identifier of each DataCore object.

Available from version
4.11

DATACORE-API-Port

Collects the status and metrics of SCSI ports configured on a DataCore SANsymphony server through the DataCore Web Service (version 10 PSP 9 and higher).

Configuration : Web Service address, account and password of a user with read rights, white list, black list, metrics to be collected, operations to be performed on collected metrics, alert and critical thresholds, metric prefix and metric name, unit of metrics, display of the unique identifier of each DataCore object.

Available from version
4.11

Webinars

Coservit and DataCore - What are the benefits of a supervised Software-Defined Storage solution?

ServiceNav - News 4.10, 4.11

Documentation

Monitoring Datacore SANsymphony-V

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Virtualisation – Hyperconvergence SanSymphony.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

DATACORE-PS-Alert-level

Affiche les alertes d’un serveur DATACORE SANSymphony. Possibilité de filtrer sur le niveau d’alerte. Configuration: domaine, compte et mot de passe d’un utilisateur Windows disposant des droits d’exécution à distance de commande Powershell sur le Datacore SANSymphony, nom du serveur Datacore SANSymphony, période de recherche, niveau d’alerte (Trace, Info, Warning, Error, Diagnostic), seuils d’alerte.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Client-Status

Vérifie l’état de connexion des machines distantes au Datacore SANsymphony. Configuration: domaine, compte et mot de passe d’un utilisateur Windows disposant des droits d’exécution de commande Powershell sur le Datacore SANSymphony, nom du Datacore SANSymphony.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Physical-Disk-Status

Collecte l’état des Disques physiques configurés dans un DATACORE SANSymphony.

Configuration: Domaine, Compte et Mot de passe d’un utilisateur Windows disposant des droits d’exécution de commande Powershell sur le Datacore SANSymphony , nom du Datacore SANSymphony.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Pool-Disk-Status

Collecte l’état des Pool de Disques configurés dans un DATACORE SANSymphony. Configuration :domaine, compte et mot de passe d’un utilisateur Windows disposant des droits d’exécution de commande Powershell sur le Datacore SANSymphony , nom du Datacore SANSymphony.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Port-Metric

Collecte les métriques d’un port connecté dans un DATACORE SANSymphony. Change d’état si le port est déconnecté. Configuration: domaine, compte et mot de passe d’un utilisateur Windows disposant des droits d’exécution à distance de commande Powershell sur le Datacore SANSymphony, nom du Datacore SANSymphony, nom du port à superviser.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Port-Status

Collecte l’état des ports dans un DATACORE SANSymphony. Change d’état si au moins un port n’est pas connecté. Liste blanche des ports à contrôler (optionnel), liste noire des ports à exclure (optionnel). Les expressions régulières sont autorisées. Configuration: domaine, compte et mot de passe d’un utilisateur Windows disposant des droits d’exécution à distance de commande Powershell sur le Datacore SANSymphony, nom du serveur Datacore SANSymphony.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Snapshot-Status

Collecte l’état des snapshots réalisés dans un DATACORE SANSymphony. Donne le type et l’état du snapshot ainsi que la dernière date de snapshot réalisés. Configuration: domaine, compte et mot de passe d’un utilisateur Windows disposant des droits d’exécution de commande Powershell sur le Datacore SANSymphony, nom du Datacore SANSymphony.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DATACORE-PS-Virtual-Disk-Status

Collecte l’état des Disques Virtuels configurés dans un DATACORE SANSymphony. Donne l’état de réplication des disques virtuels.

Configuration: Domaine, Compte et Mot de passe d’un utilisateur Windows disposant des droits d’exécution de commande Powershell sur le Datacore SANSymphony , nom du Datacore SANSymphony.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Les webinaires

ServiceNav – Nouveautés 4.10, 4.11

Coservit et DataCore – Quels bénéfices d’une solution de Software-Defined Storage supervisée ?

Documentations

Comment superviser la solution Datacore SANsymphony-V ?

fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.