Poweredge

Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the monitoring of your Server - Server Poweredge.

Service Templates

BOX mode

DELL-Poweredge-Raid

Tests the state of the disks that make up the RAID system and notifies when a disk is not working. Prerequisite: DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration: SNMP community 

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Raid-Battery

Tests the battery status of the RAID cards and changes status when at least one of the batteries is not functional. Prerequisite: DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration: SNMP community 

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Raid-iDRAC

Collects on the built-in iDRAC controller the status of the disks that make up the RAID system of a Dell PowerEdge server and notifies when at least one disk is not functional. Prerequisite: configured iDRAC controller. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Temperature

Measures the temperature at the server probes, and notifies when thresholds are exceeded. Prerequisites: DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration: SNMP community, alert and critical temperature thresholds.

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Temp-iDRAC

Collects on the iDRAC integrated controller of a PowerEdge server the temperature of the server and notifies when a threshold is exceeded. Prerequisite: IPMI interface configured on the iDRAC controller. Configuration: IPMI user account and password, alert and critical temperature thresholds.

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-vDisks-iDRAC

Collects on the integrated iDRAC controller the status of the virtual disks defined on the equipment. If this status cannot be collected, the status of the control is critical. Prerequisite: configured iDRAC controller. Configuration: community, version and SNMP port, virtual disks to be included, virtual disks to be excluded.

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Fan

Tests the operation of the fans and notifies when one of them is faulty. Prerequisite: DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration: SNMP community 

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Fan-iDRAC

Collects on the iDRAC integrated controller of a PowerEdge server the status of the server's fans and notifies when one of them is faulty . Prerequisite: IPMI interface configured on the iDRAC controller. Configuration: IPMI user account and password.

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Intrusion-iDRAC

Detects on the built-in iDRAC controller of a PowerEdge server whether or not the server enclosure is open . Prerequisite: IPMI interface configured on the iDRAC controller. Configuration: IPMI user account and password.

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Network_Interface_Status

Tests the status of all the server's network interfaces, and notifies when an interface fails. Prerequisite: DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration: SNMP community 

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Open_Server

Tests if the server box is open, notifies when it is. Prerequisite: DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration: SNMP community 

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-pDisks-iDRAC

Collects on the integrated iDRAC controller the status of the physical disks defined on the equipment. If this status cannot be collected, the status of the control is critical. Prerequisite: configured iDRAC controller. Configuration: community, version and SNMP port, physical disks to be included, physical disks to be excluded.

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Power_Supply

Tests power supplies on DELL PowerEdge servers and returns the number of functional power supplies and defective power supplies. Notifies when a power supply is defective. Prerequisite: DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration: SNMP community 

Available from version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-PS-iDRAC

Collects on the iDRAC integrated controller of a PowerEdge server the status of the server's power supplies and notifies when one of them is not functional. Prerequisite: IPMI interface configured on the iDRAC controller. Configuration: IPMI user account and password.

Available from version
3.13
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Serveur – Server Poweredge.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

DELL-Poweredge-Raid

Teste l’état des disques qui composent le système RAID et notifie quand un disque ne fonctionne pas. Pré-requis : Agent DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration : communauté SNMP 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Raid-Battery

Teste l’état des batteries des cartes RAID et change d’état quand au moins l’une des batteries n’est pas fonctionnelle. Pré-requis : Agent DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration : communauté SNMP 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Raid-iDRAC

Collecte sur le contrôleur intégré iDRAC l’état des disques qui composent le système RAID d’un serveur Dell PowerEdge et notifie quand au moins un disque n’est pas fonctionnel. Pré-requis : contrôleur iDRAC configuré. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Temperature

Mesure la température au niveau des sondes du serveur, et notifie en cas de dépassement de seuils. Pré-requis : Agent DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration : communauté SNMP, seuils de température d’alerte et critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Temp-iDRAC

Collecte sur le contrôleur intégré iDRAC d’un serveur PowerEdge la température du serveur et notifie en cas de dépassement de seuil. Pré-requis : interface IPMI configurée sur le contrôleur iDRAC. Configuration: compte et mot de passe utilisateur IPMI, seuils de température d’alerte et critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-vDisks-iDRAC

Collecte sur le contrôleur intégré iDRAC l’état des disques virtuels définis sur l’équipement. En cas d’impossibilité de collecter cet état, le statut du contrôle est critique. Pré-requis : contrôleur iDRAC configuré. Configuration : communauté, version et port SNMP, disques virtuels à inclure, disques virtuels à exclure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Fan

Teste le fonctionnement des ventilateurs et notifie quand l’un d’entre eux est défectueux. Pré-requis : Agent DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration : communauté SNMP 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Fan-iDRAC

Collecte sur le contrôleur intégré iDRAC d’un serveur PowerEdge l’état des ventilateurs du serveur et notifie quand l’un d’entre eux est défectueux. . Pré-requis : interface IPMI configurée sur le contrôleur iDRAC. Configuration: compte et mot de passe utilisateur IPMI.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Intrusion-iDRAC

Détecte sur le contrôleur intégré iDRAC d’un serveur PowerEdge si le boitier du serveur est ouvert ou non. . Pré-requis : interface IPMI configurée sur le contrôleur iDRAC. Configuration: compte et mot de passe utilisateur IPMI.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Network_Interface_Status

Teste l’état de toutes les interfaces réseaux du serveur, et notifie quand une interface est défaillante. Pré-requis : Agent DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration : communauté SNMP 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Open_Server

Teste si le boitier du serveur est ouvert, notifie quand c’est le cas. Pré-requis : Agent DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration : communauté SNMP 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-pDisks-iDRAC

Collecte sur le contrôleur intégré iDRAC l’état des disques physiques définis sur l’équipement. En cas d’impossibilité de collecter cet état, le statut du contrôle est critique. Pré-requis : contrôleur iDRAC configuré. Configuration : communauté, version et port SNMP, disques physiques à inclure, disques physiques à exclure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-Power_Supply

Teste les alimentations sur les serveurs DELL PowerEdge et retourne le nombre d’alimentations fonctionnelles et d’alimentations défectueuses. Notifie quand une alimentation est défectueuse. Pré-requis : Agent DELL Open Manage Server Agent Configuration : communauté SNMP 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

DELL-Poweredge-PS-iDRAC

Collecte sur le contrôleur intégré iDRAC d’un serveur PowerEdge l’état des alimentations du serveur et notifie quand l’une d’entre elles n’est pas fonctionnelle. Pré-requis : interface IPMI configurée sur le contrôleur iDRAC. Configuration: compte et mot de passe utilisateur IPMI.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.