Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the supervision of your Storage - Storage CX/AX.

Service Templates

BOX mode

EMC-CXAX-SP-Port

Checks the status of the ports of a processor in the EMC CX/AX bay and changes status when one of them fails. Prerequisite: Install the Navicli product on the monitoring server. Configuration: User CPU, account and password (optional - secure access to the EMC CLI).

Available from version
3.13

EMC-CXAX-StorageProcessors

Checks the status of processors in the EMC CX/AX bay and changes status when one of them fails. Prerequisite: Install the Navicli product on the monitoring server. Configuration: User account and password (optional - secure access to the EMC CLI).

Available from version
3.13

EMC-CXAX-CacheStatus

Checks the read and write status of the EMC CX/AX array caches and changes status when one of them fails (not active, not mirrored). Prerequisite: Install the Navicli product on the monitoring server. Configuration: user account and password (optional - secure access to the EMC CLI).

Available from version
3.13

EMC-CXAX-DiskStatus

Checks the status of disks in the EMC CX/AX bay and changes status when one of them fails (rebuilding, out of service). Prerequisite: Install the Navicli product on the monitoring server. Configuration: user account and password (optional - secure access to the EMC CLI).

Available from version
3.13

EMC-CXAX-Faults

Checks the overall health of the EMC bay: enclosures, disks, power supplies, processors, backup power supplies, MirrorView/Asynchronous replication sessions. Prerequisite: install the Navicli product on the monitoring server. Configuration: user account and password (mandatory - secure access to the EMC CLI).

Available from version
3.13
en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Stockage – Storage CX/AX.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

EMC-CXAX-DiskStatus

Vérifie l’état des disques de la baie EMC CX/AX et change de statut quand l’un d’entre eux est défaillant (en reconstruction, hors service). Prérequis : installer le produit Navicli sur le serveur de supervision. Configuration : le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur (optionnel – accès sécurisé à la CLI EMC).

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-CXAX-Faults

Vérifie l’état de santé général de la baie EMC : enclosures, disques, alimentations, processeurs, alimentations de secours, sessions de réplication MirrorView/Asynchronous. Prérequis : installer le produit Navicli sur le serveur de supervision. Configuration : le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur (obligatoire – accès sécurisé à la CLI EMC).

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-CXAX-SP-Port

Vérifie l’état des ports d’un processeur de la baie EMC CX/AX et change de statut quand l’un d’entre eux est défaillant. Prérequis : installer le produit Navicli sur le serveur de supervision. Configuration : le processeur, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur (optionnel – accès sécurisé à la CLI EMC).

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-CXAX-StorageProcessors

Vérifie l’état des processeurs de la baie EMC CX/AX et change de statut quand l’un d’entre eux est défaillant. Prérequis : installer le produit Navicli sur le serveur de supervision. Configuration : le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur (optionnel – accès sécurisé à la CLI EMC).

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-CXAX-CacheStatus

Vérifie le statut des caches en lecture et en écriture de la baie EMC CX/AX et change de statut quand l’un d’entre eux est défaillant (non actif, non configuré en miroir). Prérequis : installer le produit Navicli sur le serveur de supervision. Configuration : le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur (optionnel – accès sécurisé à la CLI EMC).

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.