Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the supervision of your Storage - Storage Unity.

Service Templates

BOX mode

EMC-Unity-ReplicationSessions-Status

Collects the status of data replication sessions on an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Changes state if the state of at least one replication session is not optimal. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-SharedFolderServer-Status

Collects the status of file-sharing servers on an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Changes status if the status of at least one file sharing server is not optimal. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-SharedFolders-Status

Collects the status of file shares from an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Changes state if the state of at least one file share is not optimal: storage pool degradation, more free space, replication session failure, share unavailability. Configuration: user account, password

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-SP-Status

Checks the status of the storage processors in an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration:user account, password. 

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-SSD-Status

Checks the environmental status of the SSDs in an EMC Unity storage array supporting Unisphere EMC management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration:user account, password. 

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-VMWareNFSDatastore-Status

Collects VMWare NFS datastore status from an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Changes state if the state of at least one VMWare NFS datastore is not optimal. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-VMWareVmfsdatastore-Status

Collects VMWare VMFS datastore status from an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Changes state if the state of at least one VMWare VMFS datastore is not optimal. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-iSCSIVirtualDisks-Status

Collects the status of iSCSI virtual disks in an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Changes status if the status of at least one iSCSI virtual disk is not optimal. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-Licence-Status

Collects features and licenses installed on an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights to the array. Changes status if the license status for at least one feature is near expiration. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-LinkControlCard-Status

Checks the status of link control cards in an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration:user account, password. 

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-MemoryModule-Status

Checks the status of memory modules in an EMC Unity storage array that supports Unisphere EMC management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration:user account, password. 

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-MSExchange2007Resource-Status

Configuration: username, password. 

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-MSExchange2007VirtualDisk-Status

Collects the status of Microsoft Exchange 2007 virtual disks from an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Change the state if the state of at least one Microsoft Exchange 2007 virtual disk is not optimal. Configuration:user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-MSExchange2010Resource-Status

Collects the status of Microsoft Exchange 2010 assets from an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Changes status if the status of at least one Microsoft Exchange 2010 resource is not optimal. Configuration:user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-MSExchange2010VirtualDisk-Status

Collects the status of Microsoft Exchange 2010 virtual disks from an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Change the state if the state of at least one Microsoft Exchange 2010 virtual disk is not optimal. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-NetworkPorts-Status

Collects the status of network ports in an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Changes status if the status of at least one network port is not optimal. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-PS-Status

Checks the power status of an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration:user account, password. 

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-Batteries-Status

Checks the battery status of an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-CacheCard-Status

Checks the status of cache cards in an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-DiskArrayEnclosure-Status

Checks the status of the disk arrays in an EMC Unity storage array that supports EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights to the array. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
4.6

EMC-Unity-Disk-Status

Checks the status of disks in an EMC Unity storage array that supports EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration:user account, password.

Available from version
4.6

EMC-Unity-DPE-Status

Checks the status of the disk processor enclosures in an EMC Unity storage array that supports Unisphere EMC management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration: user account, password. 

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-EventLog

Collects event log entries from an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Changes status if at least one entry is a warning type, or an error type. Configuration: user account, password, time period.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-Global-Status

Checks the overall condition of an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration:user account, password. 

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-IOModule-Status

Checks the status of I/O modules in an EMC Unity storage array supporting Unisphere EMC management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Configuration: user account, password. 

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-iSCSInodes-Status

Collects the status of iSCSI nodes in an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Changes state if the state of at least one iSCSI node is not optimal. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13

EMC-Unity-iSCSIResources-Status

Collects the status of iSCSI resources from an EMC Unity storage array supporting EMC Unisphere management software. An iSCSI resource is either a container for iSCSI storage (block mode) for a particular device or a LUN. It is recommended that you create a user with read-only access rights on the array. Change the state if the state of at least one iSCSI resource is not optimal. Configuration: user account, password.

Available from version
3.13
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Stockage – Storage Unity.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

EMC-Unity-SharedFolders-Status

Collecte l’état des partages de fichiers d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins un partage de fichiers n’est pas optimal : dégradation des pools de stockage, plus d’espace libre, défaillance de session de réplication, indisponibilité de partage. Configuration : compte utilisateur, mot de passe

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-SP-Status

Vérifie l’état des processeurs de stockage d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-SSD-Status

Vérifie l’état de l’environnement des disques SSD d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-VMWareNFSDatastore-Status

Collecte l’état des datastore VMWare NFS d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins un datastore VMWare NFS n’est pas optimal. Configuration: compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-VMWareVmfsdatastore-Status

Collecte l’état des datastore VMWare VMFS d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins un datastore VMWare VMFS n’est pas optimal. Configuration: compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-LinkControlCard-Status

Vérifie l’état des cartes de contrôles des liens d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-MemoryModule-Status

Vérifie l’état des modules mémoire d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-MSExchange2007Resource-Status

Configuration: username, password. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-MSExchange2007VirtualDisk-Status

Collecte l’état des disques virtuels Microsoft Exchange 2007 d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins un disque virtuel Microsoft Exchange 2007 n’est pas optimal. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-MSExchange2010Resource-Status

Collecte l’état des ressources Microsoft Exchange 2010 d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins une ressource Microsoft Exchange 2010 n’est pas optimal. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-MSExchange2010VirtualDisk-Status

Collecte l’état des disques virtuels Microsoft Exchange 2010 d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins un disque virtuel Microsoft Exchange 2010 n’est pas optimal. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-NetworkPorts-Status

Collecte l’état des ports réseau d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins un port réseau n’est pas optimal. Configuration: compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-PS-Status

Vérifie l’état des alimentations d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-ReplicationSessions-Status

Collecte l’état des sessions de réplication de données sur une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins une session de réplication n’est pas optimal. Configuration: compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-SharedFolderServer-Status

Collecte l’état des serveurs de partage de fichiers sur une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins un serveur de partage de fichiers n’est pas optimal. Configuration: compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-DiskArrayEnclosure-Status

Vérifie l’état des enceintes de disques (Disk Array Enclosures) d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
4.6

EMC-Unity-Disk-Status

Vérifie l’état des disques d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
4.6

EMC-Unity-DPE-Status

Vérifie l’état des enceintes des processeurs de disques (disk processor enclosure) d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-EventLog

Collecte les entrées du journal d’événements sur une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si au moins une entrée est de type warning, ou de type erreur. Configuration: compte utilisateur, mot de passe, période de temps.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-Global-Status

Vérifie l’état général d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-IOModule-Status

Vérifie l’état des modules d’entrées-sorties d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration:compte utilisateur, mot de passe. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-iSCSInodes-Status

Collecte l’état des nœuds iSCSI d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins un nœud iSCSI n’est pas optimal. Configuration: compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-iSCSIResources-Status

Collecte l’état des ressources iSCSI d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Une ressource iSCSI est soit un conteneur pour du stockage iSCSI (mode bloc) pour un équipement particulier, soit une LUN. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins une ressource iSCSI n’est pas optimal. Configuration: compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-iSCSIVirtualDisks-Status

Collecte l’état des disques virtuels iSCSI d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état d’au moins un disque virtuel iSCSI n’est pas optimal. Configuration: compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-Licence-Status

Collecte les fonctionnalités et les licences installées sur une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Change d’état si l’état de la licence pour au moins une fonctionnalité est proche de la date d’expiration. Configuration: compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-Batteries-Status

Vérifie l’état des batteries d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration : compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

EMC-Unity-CacheCard-Status

Vérifie l’état des cartes de cache d’une baie de stockage EMC Unity supportant le logiciel de gestion EMC Unisphere. Il est recommandé de créer un utilisateur avec les droits d’accès en lecture seule sur la baie. Configuration : compte utilisateur, mot de passe.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.