F-SECURE

Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the monitoring of your F-SECURE Antivirus.

Service Templates

BOX mode

F-SECURE-AV-UPDATE

Verifies that the latest version of the F-Secure antivirus virus database is up to date. It is possible to perform the check on some antivirus engines. Notifies when a threshold is exceeded (alert and critical). This check is compatible with F-Secure version 19 and higher. Configuration: alert threshold, in days, critical threshold, in days, list of engines to check, list of engines to ignore. use the pipe (|) to indicate several engines and thresholds.

Available from version
4.10

F-Secure-VirusDefinition

Verifies that the latest version of the F-Secure antivirus virus database is up to date. Notifies when thresholds are exceeded (alert and critical). This check is compatible with F-Secure versions 10 and 11. Configuration: alert threshold in days, critical threshold in days. Add 24 hours to the desired thresholds.

Available from version
3.13

AGENT mode

A-F-Secure-VirusDefinition

Verifies that the latest version of the F-Secure antivirus virus database is up to date. Notifies when thresholds are exceeded (alert and critical). Configuration: alert threshold in days, critical threshold in days. Add 24 hours to the desired thresholds.

Available from version
3.13
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

F-SECURE

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Antivirus F-SECURE.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

F-SECURE-AV-UPDATE

Vérifie que la dernière version de la base virale de l’antivirus F-Secure est à jour. Il est possible d’effectuer la vérification sur certains moteurs antivirus. Notifie lors d’un dépassement de seuil (alerte et critique). Ce contrôle est compatible à partir de la version 19 de F-Secure. Configuration: seuil de passage à l’état alerte, en jours, seuil de passage à l’état critique, en jours, liste des moteurs à vérifier, liste des moteurs à ignorer. utiliser le pipe (|) pour indiquer plusieurs moteurs et seuils

Disponible à partir de la version
4.10

F-Secure-VirusDefinition

Vérifie que la dernière version de la base virale de l’antivirus F-Secure est à jour. Notifie lors d’un dépassement de seuil (alerte et critique). Ce contrôle est compatible avec les versions 10 et 11 de F-Secure. Configuration: seuil de passage à l’état alerte, en jours, seuil de passage à l’état critique, en jours. Ajouter 24 heures aux seuils souhaités.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Mode AGENT

A-F-Secure-VirusDefinition

Vérifie que la dernière version de la base virale de l’antivirus F-Secure est à jour. Notifie lors d’un dépassement de seuil (alerte et critique). Configuration: seuil de passage à l’état alerte, en jours, seuil de passage à l’état critique, en jours. Ajouter 24 heures aux seuils souhaités.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.