FORTIGATE

Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the supervision of your FORTIGATE Application.

Service Templates

BOX mode

FORTIGATE-Traffic_interface

Measures the network traffic usage for an interface on a switch. Shows the rate and volume of data transmitted/received since the last system boot. Notifies when thresholds are exceeded. Configuration: SNMP community, thresholds, interface number.  

Available from version
3.13

FORTIGATE-Tunnel-Traffic

Measures the network traffic usage for an interface on a switch. Shows the rate and volume of data transmitted/received since the last system boot. Notifies when thresholds are exceeded. Configuration: SNMP community, thresholds, interface number, bandwidth.  

Available from version
3.13

FORTIGATE-CPU

Measures the CPU usage of a Fortigate device and notifies when a threshold is exceeded. Supports Fortigate devices with the FortiOS 4.0 operating system. Configuration: SNMP community

Available from version
4.1

FORTIGATE-HA-STATUS

Checks the availability status of a Fortigate cluster and goes into a critical state if one of the elements of the cluster fails. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, number of cluster nodes. 

Available from version
4.1

FORTIGATE-HA-STATUS-SNMPv3

Checks the availability status of a Fortigate cluster and goes into a critical state if one of the elements of the cluster fails. Configuration: SNMP v3 information, SNMP port, number of cluster nodes.

Available from version
3.13

FORTIGATE-IPS-DATABASE-SIGNATURE

Checks the definition of the signature of the IPS (Intrusion Prevention System) database of a Fortigate device with the FortiOS 4.0 operating system, and notifies when this definition is not up to date. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP port, alert thresholds in number of days, SNMP version.

Available from version
4.1

FORTIGATE-IPS-DATABASE-SIGNATURE_SNMPv3

Checks the definition of the signature of the IPS (Intrusion Prevention System) database of a Fortigate device with the FortiOS 4.0 operating system, and notifies when this definition is not up to date. Configuration: alert thresholds in number of days, SNMP v3 information.

Available from version
3.13

FORTIGATE-IP-SESSIONS

Measures the number of active IP sessions, and notifies when thresholds are exceeded (alert and critical). Supports Fortigate devices with the FortiOS 4.0 operating system. Configuration: SNMP community

Available from version
4.1

FORTIGATE-RAM

Measures the RAM usage of Fortigate equipment and notifies when thresholds are exceeded. Supports Fortigate devices with the FortiOS 4.0 operating system. Configuration: SNMP community

Available from version
4.1
en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

FORTIGATE

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Applicatif FORTIGATE.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

FORTIGATE-IP-SESSIONS

Mesure le nombre de sessions IP actives, et notifie lors d’un dépassement de seuil (alerte et critique). Supporte les équipements Fortigate avec le système d’exploitation FortiOS 4.0. Configuration: communauté SNMP

Disponible à partir de la version
4.1

FORTIGATE-RAM

Mesure l’utilisation de la RAM d’un équipement Fortigate et notifie lors d’un dépassement de seuil. Supporte les équipements Fortigate avec le système d’exploitation FortiOS 4.0. Configuration: communauté SNMP

Disponible à partir de la version
4.1

FORTIGATE-Traffic_interface

Mesure l’utilisation du trafic réseau pour une interface sur un switch. Indique le débit et le volume de données transmises/reçues depuis le dernier démarrage système. Notifie en cas de dépassement de seuil. Configuration : communauté SNMP, seuils, numéro d’interface.  

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

FORTIGATE-Tunnel-Traffic

Mesure l’utilisation du trafic réseau pour une interface sur un switch. Indique le débit et le volume de données transmises/reçues depuis le dernier démarrage système. Notifie en cas de dépassement de seuil. Configuration : communauté SNMP, seuils, numéro d’interface, bande passante.  

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

FORTIGATE-CPU

Mesure l’utilisation du CPU d’un équipement Fortigate et notifie lors d’un dépassement de seuil. Supporte les équipements Fortigate avec le système d’exploitation FortiOS 4.0. Configuration: communauté SNMP

Disponible à partir de la version
4.1

FORTIGATE-HA-STATUS

Vérifie l’état de la disponibilité d’un cluster Fortigate et passe en état critique si l’un des éléments du cluster est défaillant. Configuration: communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, nombre de noeuds du cluster. 

Disponible à partir de la version
4.1

FORTIGATE-HA-STATUS-SNMPv3

Vérifie l’état de la disponibilité d’un cluster Fortigate et passe en état critique si l’un des éléments du cluster est défaillant. Configuration: Informations SNMP v3, port SNMP, nombre de noeuds du cluster.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

FORTIGATE-IPS-DATABASE-SIGNATURE

Vérifie la définition de la signature de la base de données IPS (Intrusion Prevention System) d’un équipement Fortigate avec le système d’exploitation FortiOS 4.0, et notifie lorsque cette définition n’est pas à jour. Configuration: communauté SNMP, port SNMP, seuils d’alerte en nombre de jours, version SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
4.1

FORTIGATE-IPS-DATABASE-SIGNATURE_SNMPv3

Vérifie la définition de la signature de la base de données IPS (Intrusion Prevention System) d’un équipement Fortigate avec le système d’exploitation FortiOS 4.0, et notifie lorsque cette définition n’est pas à jour. Configuration: seuils d’alerte en nombre de jours, Informations SNMP v3.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.