Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the monitoring of your Server - Server PRIMERGY.

Service Templates

BOX mode

Fujitsu_Primergy_fans

Tests fan operation for Fujitsu PRIMERGY servers and notifies in case of failure. Prerequisite: Install the ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_hdd

Checks the status of disks on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Notifies when at least one disk is defective. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_powersupply

Checks the status of the power supplies on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server and indicates their status. Notifies when a power supply is faulty. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_raid

Checks the status of RAID controllers (supported by ServerView RAID Manager) on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Notifies when at least one RAID controller is faulty. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_ram

Checks the status of RAM modules on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Notifies when at least one memory module is defective. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_temp

Collects the status of all temperature sensors on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server, and notifies when thresholds, defined by the manufacturer, are exceeded. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_Cabinet

Collects the status of all temperature sensors on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server, and notifies when thresholds, defined by the manufacturer, are exceeded. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_cpu

Checks processor status on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Notifies when at least one processor is defective. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

AGENT mode

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_ram

Checks the status of RAM modules on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Notifies when at least one memory module is defective. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_temp

Collects the status of all temperature sensors on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server, and notifies when thresholds, defined by the manufacturer, are exceeded. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_Cabinet

Displays the serial number and model of a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server and checks whether the case is open or closed. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_cpu

Checks processor status on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Notifies when at least one processor is defective. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_fans

Tests fan operation for Fujitsu PRIMERGY servers and notifies in case of failure. Prerequisite: Install the ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_hdd

Checks the status of disks on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Notifies when at least one disk is defective. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_powersupply

Checks the status of the power supplies on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server and indicates their status. Notifies when a power supply is faulty. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_Raid

Checks the status of RAID controllers (supported by ServerView RAID Manager) on a Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Notifies when at least one RAID controller is faulty. Prerequisite: Install ServerView® Agents software on the Fujitsu PRIMERGY server. Configuration: SNMP community.

Available from version
3.13
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Serveur – Server PRIMERGY.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

Fujitsu_Primergy_powersupply

Vérifie le statut des alimentations sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY et indique leur statut. Notifie quand une alimentation est défectueuse. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_raid

Vérifie le statut des contrôleurs RAID (supportés par ServerView RAID Manager) sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Notifie quand au moins un contrôleur RAID est défectueux. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_ram

Vérifie le statut des modules de mémoire vive sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Notifie quand au moins un module mémoire est défectueux. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_temp

Collecte l’état de l’ensemble des sondes de température sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY, et notifie en cas de dépassement de seuils, définis par le constructeur. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_Cabinet

Collecte l’état de l’ensemble des sondes de température sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY, et notifie en cas de dépassement de seuils, définis par le constructeur. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_cpu

Vérifie le statut des processeurs sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Notifie quand au moins un processeur est défectueux. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_fans

Teste le fonctionnement des ventilateurs pour les serveurs Fujitsu PRIMERGY et notifie en cas de défaillance. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Fujitsu_Primergy_hdd

Vérifie le statut des disques sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Notifie quand au moins un disque est défectueux. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Mode AGENT

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_ram

Vérifie le statut des modules de mémoire vive sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Notifie quand au moins un module mémoire est défectueux. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_temp

Collecte l’état de l’ensemble des sondes de température sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY, et notifie en cas de dépassement de seuils, définis par le constructeur. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_Cabinet

Affiche le numéro de série, le modèle d’un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY et vérifie si le boitier est ouvert ou fermé. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_cpu

Vérifie le statut des processeurs sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Notifie quand au moins un processeur est défectueux. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_fans

Teste le fonctionnement des ventilateurs pour les serveurs Fujitsu PRIMERGY et notifie en cas de défaillance. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_hdd

Vérifie le statut des disques sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Notifie quand au moins un disque est défectueux. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_powersupply

Vérifie le statut des alimentations sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY et indique leur statut. Notifie quand une alimentation est défectueuse. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

A_Fujitsu_Primergy_Raid

Vérifie le statut des contrôleurs RAID (supportés par ServerView RAID Manager) sur un serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Notifie quand au moins un contrôleur RAID est défectueux. Pré-requis: installer le logiciel ServerView® Agents sur le serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY. Configuration: communauté SNMP.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.