Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the supervision of your Storage - Storage P 4500.

Service Templates

BOX mode

HP-P4000-Raid-Status

Collects the status of RAID devices from a P4000 node. Goes to an ALERT state if at least one of them is rebuilding, to a CRITICAL state if at least one of them is degraded. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, IP address of the node. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Temperature

Collects the temperature from one P4000 node at multiple sensors. Goes into an ALERT / CRITICAL state if the status of at least one temperature sensor exceeds the specified thresholds. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address, alert threshold, critical threshold. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cluster-Volume-IOPS

Collects the number of pending read and write operations on the HP P4000 cluster volume specified as an argument. Switches to an ALERT/CRITICAL state when thresholds are crossed. If no volume is specified, the check is performed on all volumes. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address, volume name, alert threshold for read operations, critical threshold for read operations, alert threshold for write operations, critical threshold for write operations. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cluster-Volume-iSCSIsessions

Collects the number of iSCSI sessions on the volume of a P4000 cluster specified as an argument. Switches to an ALERT/CRITICAL state when thresholds are crossed. If no volume is specified, the check is performed on all volumes. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, cluster IP address, volume name, alert threshold, critical threshold. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cluster-VolumeStatus

Collects the volume status of a P4000 cluster. Goes to CRITICAL state if at least one of the volumes is unavailable due to replication problems, and displays the volumes in that case. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, cluster IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Disk-Connected

Collects the presence of disks from a P4000 node. Goes into CRITICAL state if at least one of the disks is not physically connected to the node. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Disk-SmartStatus

Collects the SMART status of the disks in a P4000 node. Goes to CRITICAL state if the SMART state of at least one disk is not normal. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Disk-Temperature

Collects the temperature of the disks of a P4000 node. Goes into an ALERT / CRITICAL state if the temperature of at least one disk in the node exceeds the specified thresholds. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address, alert threshold, critical threshold. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Fan-Status

Collects fan status from a P4000 node. Goes to CRITICAL if the status of at least one fan is not normal. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Inventory

Collects essential information about an HP P4000 node: model, name, serial number, software version, BIOS version. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-network-Status

Collects the status of network devices from a P4000 node. Goes to CRITICAL state if the state of at least one network device is not active. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-PS-Status

Collects the status of the power supplies of a P4000 node. Goes to CRITICAL state if the status of at least one power supply is not normal. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cache-BPS-Status

Collects the status of the backup cache of the controllers of a P4000 node. Goes to CRITICAL if the state of the backup cache of at least one controller is not normal. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cache-Status

Collects the status of the controller cache of a P4000 node. Goes to CRITICAL if the cache status of at least one controller is not normal. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cluster-Quorum

Collects the quorum status of a P4000 cluster. Switches to an ALERT state if the number of active managers on the cluster is greater than or equal to the required quorum, but some managers are inactive; displays the non-active managers. Goes to the CRITICAL state if the number of active managers on the cluster is less than the required quorum, and displays the non-active managers. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, node IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-cluster-volume

Checks the free space on the volumes of a P4000 cluster. Goes to CRITICAL if at least one of the volumes is full, and displays the volumes in that case. Configuration: SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, cluster IP address. This model is for HP P4x00 devices with SAN/iQ version 8.5 and higher.

Available from version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cluster-VolumeFull

Controls the disk space used on a volume of a StoreVirtual / Lefthand SAN. Alerts if it exceeds a certain threshold. Thresholds are expressed as a percentage of the volume size. Configuration: SNMP monitoring account, volume name, thresholds.

Available from version
3.13
en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Stockage – Storage P 4500.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

HP-P4000-Raid-Status

Collecte l’état des devices RAID d’un noeud P4000. Passe en état ALERTE si au moins l’un d’entre eux est en reconstruction, en état CRITIQUE si au moins l’un d’entre eux est dégradé. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Temperature

Collecte la température d’un noeud P4000 au niveau de plusieurs capteurs. Passe en état ALERTE / CRITIQUE si l’état d’au moins un capteur de température dépasse la valeur des seuils indiqués. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cluster-Volume-IOPS

Collecte le nombre d’opérations en lecture et en écriture en attente sur le volume d’un cluster HP P4000 indiqué en argument. Passe en état ALERTE/CRITIQUE en cas de franchissement de seuils. Si aucun volume n’est indiqué, la vérification s’effectue sur l’ensemble des volumes. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud, nom du volume, seuil d’alerte pour les opérations en lecture, seuil critique pour les opérations en lecture, seuil d’alerte pour les opérations en écriture, seuil critique pour les opérations en écriture. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cluster-Volume-iSCSIsessions

Collecte le nombre de sessions iSCSI sur le volume d’un cluster P4000 indiqué en argument. Passe en état ALERTE/CRITIQUE en cas de franchissement de seuils. Si aucun volume n’est indiqué, la vérification s’effectue sur l’ensemble des volumes. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du cluster, nom du volume, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cluster-VolumeStatus

Collecte l’état des volumes d’un cluster P4000. Passe en état CRITIQUE si au moins l’un des volumes est indisponible pour cause de problème de réplication, et affiche les volumes dans ce cas. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du cluster. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Disk-Connected

Collecte la présence des disques d’un noeud P4000. Passe en état CRITIQUE si au moins un des disques n’est pas connecté physiquement au noeud. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Disk-SmartStatus

Collecte l’état SMART des disques d’un noeud P4000. Passe en état CRITIQUE si l’état SMART d’au moins un disque n’est pas normal. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Disk-Temperature

Collecte la température des disques d’un noeud P4000. Passe en état ALERTE / CRITIQUE si la température d’au moins un disque du noeud dépasse la valeur des seuils indiqués. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Fan-Status

Collecte l’état des ventilateurs d’un noeud P4000. Passe en état CRITIQUE si l’état d’au moins un ventilateur n’est pas normal. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Inventory

Collecte les informations essentielles d’un noeud HP P4000 : modèle, nom, numéro de série, version logicielle, version du BIOS. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-network-Status

Collecte l’état des devices réseau d’un noeud P4000. Passe en état CRITIQUE si l’état d’au moins un device réseau n’est pas actif. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-PS-Status

Collecte l’état des alimentations électriques d’un noeud P4000. Passe en état CRITIQUE si l’état d’au moins une alimentation n’est pas normal. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cache-BPS-Status

Collecte l’état du cache de secours des contrôleurs d’un noeud P4000. Passe en état CRITIQUE si l’état du cache de secours d’au moins un contrôleur n’est pas normal. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cache-Status

Collecte l’état du cache des contrôleurs d’un noeud P4000. Passe en état CRITIQUE si l’état du cache d’au moins un contrôleur n’est pas normal. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cluster-Quorum

Collecte l’état du quorum d’un cluster P4000. Passe en état ALERTE si le nombre de managers actifs sur le cluster est supérieur ou égal au quorum nécessaire, mais que certains managers sont inactifs ; affiche les managers non actifs. Passe en état CRITIQUE si le nombre de managers actifs sur le cluster est inférieur au quorum nécessaire, et affiche les managers non actifs. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du noeud. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-cluster-volume

Vérifie l’espace libre sur les volumes d’un cluster P4000. Passe en état CRITIQUE si au moins l’un des volumes est plein, et affiche les volumes dans ce cas. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, adresse IP du cluster. Ce modèle s’adresse aux équipements HP P4x00 de version SAN/iQ 8.5 et supérieure.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

HP-P4000-Cluster-VolumeFull

Contrôle l’espace disque utilisé sur un volume d’un SAN StoreVirtual / Lefthand. Alerte si celui-ci dépasse un certain seuil. Les seuils sont exprimés en pourcentage de la taille du volume. Configuration : Compte de supervision SNMP, nom du volume, seuils.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.