Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the supervision of your IIS Application.

Service Templates

BOX mode

MS-IIS-FileCacheHitsPercent

File Cache Usage Ratio: percentage of file requests provided by the cache. An alert can be sent if the ratio falls below the alert threshold. Configuration: account, password and optionally domain of a user with remote access via WMI, alert threshold, critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13

MS-IIS-TotalMethodRequestsPerSec

Number of requests per second made to the specified website or globally. A notification can be sent when an alert threshold is reached. Configuration: account, password and optionally a user's domain with remote access via WMI, alert threshold, critical threshold, website name (use _Total to have a global measure for all websites).

Available from version
3.13

MS-IIS-ASPNET-RequestExecutionTime

Time in milliseconds taken to process a page and transmit it to the user. This control can send a notification if a threshold is reached. Configuration: account, password and optionally a user's domain with remote access via WMI, alert threshold, critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13

MS-IIS-ASPNET-RequestsExecuting

The number of ASP.NET requests running on the server. This control can notify when an alert threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account, password and optionally domain of a user with remote access via WMI, alert threshold, critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13

MS-IIS-ASPNET-RequestsPerSecond

Number of requests executed per second. This is a representation of the current throughput of the application. This control can notify when an alert threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account, password and optionally user domain with remote access via WMI, alert threshold, critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13

MS-IIS-ASPNET-RequestWaitTime

The time in milliseconds that the most recent request in the queue waited for before being processed. This control can notify when an alert threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account, password and optionally a user's domain with remote access via WMI, alert threshold, critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13

MS-IIS-ASPNET-TransactionsPerSec

Number of COM+ transactions launched per second for all ASP.NET applications. This control can notify when an alert threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account, password and optionally a user's domain with remote access via WMI, alert threshold, critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13

MS-IIS-BytesTotalPerSec

Collects the total bandwidth used by the specified website or globally if _Total is specified as the website name. Measured in o/s, takes into account both upstream and downstream traffic. This control can notify when an alert threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account, password and optionally a user's domain with remote access via WMI, alert threshold, critical threshold, website name (use _Total for a global measurement for all websites combined)

Available from version
3.13

MS-IIS-CurrentConnections

Number of concurrent and active connections to the specified website or globally. This control can notify when an alert threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account, password and optionally a user's domain with remote access via WMI, alert threshold, critical threshold, website name (or _Total for a global measurement for all websites combined)

Available from version
3.13
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Applicatif IIS.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

MS-IIS-FileCacheHitsPercent

Ratio d’utilisation du cache fichier : pourcentage des requêtes de fichiers fournies par le cache. Une alerte peut être envoyée si le ratio tombe en dessous du seuil d’alerte. Configuration : compte, mot de passe et optionnellement domaine d’un utilisateur avec accès à distance via WMI, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-IIS-TotalMethodRequestsPerSec

Nombre de requêtes par seconde faite au site web spécifié ou bien globalement. Une notification peut être envoyée quand un seuil d’alerte est atteint. Configuration : compte, mot de passe et optionnellement domaine d’un utilisateur avec accès à distance via WMI, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique, nom du site web (utiliser _Total pour avoir une mesure globale tous sites web confondus)

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-IIS-ASPNET-RequestExecutionTime

Temps en millisecondes pris pour traiter une page et la transmettre à l’utilisateur. Ce contrôle peut envoyer une notification si un seuil est atteint. Configuration : compte, mot de passe et optionnellement domaine d’un utilisateur avec accès à distance via WMI, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-IIS-ASPNET-RequestsExecuting

Le nombre de requêtes ASP.NET en cours d’exécution sur le serveur. Ce contrôle peut notifier en cas de dépassement d’un seuil d’alerte. Configuration : compte, mot de passe et optionnellement domaine d’un utilisateur avec accès à distance via WMI, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-IIS-ASPNET-RequestsPerSecond

Nombre de requêtes exécutées par seconde. C’est une représentation du débit actuel de l’application. Ce contrôle peut notifier en cas de dépassement d’un seuil d’alerte. Configuration : compte, mot de passe et optionnellement domaine d’un utilisateur avec accès à distance via WMI, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-IIS-ASPNET-RequestWaitTime

Durée en millisecondes qu’a attendu la requête la plus récente en file d’attente avant d’être traitée. Ce contrôle peut notifier en cas de dépassement d’un seuil d’alerte. Configuration : compte, mot de passe et optionnellement domaine d’un utilisateur avec accès à distance via WMI, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-IIS-ASPNET-TransactionsPerSec

Nombre de transactions COM+ lancées par seconde pour toutes les application ASP.NET. Ce contrôle peut notifier en cas de dépassement d’un seuil d’alerte. Configuration : compte, mot de passe et optionnellement domaine d’un utilisateur avec accès à distance via WMI, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-IIS-BytesTotalPerSec

Collecte la bande passante totale utilisée par le site web spécifié ou globalement si _Total est spécifié comme nom de site web. Mesure en o/s, prend en compte le trafic montant et descendant. Ce contrôle peut notifier en cas de dépassement d’un seuil d’alerte. Configuration : compte, mot de passe et optionnellement domaine d’un utilisateur avec accès à distance via WMI, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique, nom du site web (utiliser _Total pour une mesure globale tous sites web confondus)

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-IIS-CurrentConnections

Nombre de connexions concurrentes et actives sur le site web spécifié ou globalement. Ce contrôle peut notifier en cas de dépassement d’un seuil d’alerte. Configuration : compte, mot de passe et optionnellement domaine d’un utilisateur avec accès à distance via WMI, seuil d’alerte, seuil critique, nom du site web (ou _Total pour une mesure globale tous sites web confondus)

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.