Find all the service models dedicated to the supervision of your Application Teams.

BOX mode

MS-Teams-Service-Activity

Collects service activity on a Microsoft Teams server. Changes state if the service is not in 'Running' status, or if the service activity threshold is exceeded. Supported versions: Microsoft Teams 2010, 2013. Configuration : an account and a password of a user who can execute the Powershell get-cswindowsservice command, the service, the alert threshold, the critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13

MS-Teams-Sessions-PerType

Collects the total number of sessions by media type. Changes status when thresholds are crossed on the total number of sessions. If no media type is given as an argument, sessions for all media types are collected. Supported versions: Microsoft Teams 2010, 2013. Configuration: the identifier between [] indicated in /etc/freetds.conf on the monitoring server, an account and a password of a user with the role of reading data from the LCSCDR Teams databases, the list of media types, the alert threshold, the critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13

MS-Teams-User-Activity

Collects the total number of logged-in users by status. Changes status when thresholds are crossed on the total number of users logged in by status. Supported versions: Microsoft Teams 2010, 2013. Configuration: the identifier between [] indicated in /etc/freetds.conf on the supervision server, an account and a password of a user with the role of reading data from the Teams RTC and RTCDYN databases, the list of statuses, the alert threshold, the critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13

MS-Teams-Users

Collects the total number of connected Teams users (counting each method and session terminal), and the number of unique Teams users connected. Changes status when thresholds are crossed on the total number of Connected Teams users. Supported versions: Microsoft Teams 2010, 2013. Configuration: the identifier between [] indicated in /etc/freetds.conf on the supervision server, an account and a password of a user having the role of reading data from the Teams RTC and RTCDYN databases, the alert threshold, the critical threshold.

Available from version
3.13
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Applicatif Teams.

Mode BOX

MS-Teams-Service-Activity

Collecte l’activité d’un service sur un serveur Microsoft Teams. Change d’état si le service n’est pas en statut ‘Running’, ou si le seuil d’activité du service est dépassé. Versions supportées : Microsoft Teams 2010, 2013. Configuration:un compte et un mot de passe d’un utilisateur pouvant exécuter la commande Powershell get-cswindowsservice, le service, le seuil d’alerte, le seuil critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-Teams-Sessions-PerType

Collecte le nombre total de sessions par type de media. Change d’état en cas de franchissement de seuils sur le nombre total de sessions. Si aucun type de media n’est indiqué en argument, les sessions pour tous les types de media sont collectées. Versions supportées : Microsoft Teams 2010, 2013. Configuration: l’identifiant entre [] indiqué dans /etc/freetds.conf sur le serveur de supervision, un compte et un mot de passe d’un utilisateur disposant du rôle de lecture des données des bases Teams LCSCDR, la liste des types de media, le seuil d’alerte, le seuil critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-Teams-User-Activity

Collecte le nombre total d’utilisateurs connectés par statut. Change d’état en cas de franchissement de seuils sur le nombre total d’utilisateurs connectés par statut. Versions supportées : Microsoft Teams 2010, 2013. Configuration: l’identifiant entre [] indiqué dans /etc/freetds.conf sur le serveur de supervision, un compte et un mot de passe d’un utilisateur disposant du rôle de lecture des données des bases Teams RTC et RTCDYN, la liste des statuts, le seuil d’alerte, le seuil critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

MS-Teams-Users

Collecte le nombre total d’utilisateurs Teams connectés (en comptabilisant chaque méthode et chaque terminal de sessions), et le nombre d’utilisateurs Teams uniques connectés. Change d’état en cas de franchissement de seuils sur le nombre total d’utilisateurs Teams connectés. Versions supportées : Microsoft Teams 2010, 2013. Configuration: l’identifiant entre [] indiqué dans /etc/freetds.conf sur le serveur de supervision, un compte et un mot de passe d’un utilisateur disposant du rôle de lecture des données des bases Teams RTC et RTCDYN, le seuil d’alerte, le seuil critique.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.