Database

Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the supervision of your Database Application.

Service Templates

BOX mode

ORACLE-tablespace-free-all

Shows the remaining disk space for all tablespaces in the database and changes state when the disk space for a tablespace falls below a configured threshold. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, ALERT and CRITICAL status thresholds for the remaining percentage. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-Tablespace-FreeSpace-Fragmentation-Index

The index of fragmentation of the free space of a base table, specified as an argument. This index must be as high as possible. The control changes state if the index is in the alert or critical threshold range. Configuration: the alias of the database, the account and password of the user having access to the database, the threshold for switching to the ALERT state, the threshold for switching to the CRITICAL state, the table.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-Tablespace-IO-Balance

Collects the input-output balance on the data files of a database table, given as an argument. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold for switching to the ALERT state, the threshold for switching to the CRITICAL state, the name of the table.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-remaining-time

Indicates the number of days remaining for 100% usage of tablespaces in the database and changes state when the number of days remaining for a tablespace falls below a configured threshold. This analysis is performed according to the consumption of the last 30 days by default. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, ALERT and CRITICAL status thresholds for the number of days remaining, analysis period in number of days. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-usage

Indicates the percentage of disk space used by a tablespace in the database and changes state when this percentage exceeds a configured threshold. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, ALERT and CRITICAL status thresholds for the percentage used, tablespace name. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-usage-all

Indicates the percentage of disk space used by all tablespaces in the database and changes state when this percentage exceeds a threshold configured for a tablespace. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, ALERT and CRITICAL status thresholds for the percentage used. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-rman-errors

Shows the number of backup/restore errors performed with the Oracle RMAN tool over the last three days. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, ALERT and CRITICAL status thresholds for the number of errors. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-session-use

The percentage of use of the number of sessions available for the Oracle database. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the percentage above which the status changes to ALERT, the percentage above which the status changes to CRITICAL.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-sga-shared-pool-free

Indicates the percentage of memory in the shared memory area (SGA). Configuration: database alias, access account and password, WARNING and CRITICAL status thresholds for the remaining percentage. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the Supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-sga-shared-pool-reloadrate

The Reload Rate for the Oracle database in the Shared Memory Area (SGA). This rate should be as low as possible. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold to switch to the ALERT state, the threshold to switch to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-Soft_Parse_Ratio

Collects the percentage of soft parses for a database. This rate should be as high as possible. Configuration: the alias of the database, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold for switching to the ALERT state, the threshold for switching to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-can-allocate-next

Indicates whether there is enough space left for the next contiguous data group (Extent) for the indicated tablespace. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, tablespace name. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the Supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-can-allocate-next-all

Indicates whether there is enough space left for the next contiguous data group (Extent) for all tablespace. Configuration: database alias, account and password. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-free

Indicates the percentage of disk space remaining for a tablespace in the database and changes state when this percentage falls below a configured threshold. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, ALERT and CRITICAL status thresholds for the remaining percentage, tablespace name. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-Latches-Hitratio

The Hitrate of the Latches for the Oracle database. This rate should be as high as possible. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold to switch to the ALERT state, the threshold to switch to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-LibraryCache-Hitratio

Hitrate in the Library Cache for the Oracle database. This rate should be as high as possible. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold to switch to the ALERT state, the threshold to switch to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-nb-invalid-objects

Indicates the number of invalid objects (indexes, partitions, objects, registry components). Configuration: database alias, account and access password. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the Supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-Objects-Stale-Statistics

The number of objects with obsolete statistics. These statistics are used by the Oracle optimizer. The collection of these statistics can be disabled. Configuration: the alias of the database, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold for switching to the ALERT state, the threshold for switching to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-one-tablespace-remaining-time

Indicates the number of days remaining for 100% usage of a tablespace in the database and changes state when the number of days remaining for that tablespace falls below a configured threshold. This analysis is performed according to the consumption of the last 30 days by default. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, ALERT and CRITICAL status thresholds for the number of days remaining, analysis period in number of days. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-PGA-MemorySort-Ratio

The sort ratio in memory for the Oracle database in the Program Global Area (PGA). This ratio should be as high as possible. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold for switching to the ALERT state, the threshold for switching to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-process-usage

The utilization rate of the processes available for the Oracle database. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the percentage above which the status changes to ALERT, the percentage above which the status changes to CRITICAL.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-redo-io-traffic

Indicates the number of IOs per second on the database log file in megabytes per second, and changes state when this number exceeds a configured threshold. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, WARNING and CRITICAL status thresholds. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-redolog-switch-interval

Shows the last interval of the switch from one redo log file to another in minutes, and the estimate of the next interval in minutes. The control changes state when the estimate exceeds a configured threshold in seconds. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, WARNING and CRITICAL status thresholds in seconds. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-Request-String

Executes a SQL query on an Oracle database that returns a value of type String. Changes state according to the string returned by the query in comparison with the plug-in's string. Supported versions: all Oracle editions. Configuration: the file tnsname.ora, the name of the database, an account and a password of a user having the execution rights of the query, SQL query, the string to compare with the result, its status if the string is present and its status if not.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-Alltablespaces-FreeSpace-Fragmentation-Index

The index of fragmentation of the free space of all the tables in the database. This index should be as high as possible. The control changes state if at least one index is in the alert or critical threshold range. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold for switching to the ALERT state, the threshold for switching to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-Alltablespaces-IO-Balance

Collects I/O balance on the data files of all tables in the database. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold for switching to the ALERT state, the threshold for switching to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-connectors-users

The total number of users connected to the Oracle database. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the number of users above which the status changes to ALERT, the number of users above which the status changes to CRITICAL.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-DataBufferCache-Hitrate

The Hitrate in the Data Buffer Cache for the Oracle database. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the percentage above which the status changes to ALERT, the percentage above which the status changes to CRITICAL.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-datafile-io-traffic

Indicates the number of input-output (IO) operations per second on the database datafile and changes state when this number exceeds a configured threshold. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, ALERT and CRITICAL status thresholds for the number of IO per second. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-datafile-single-io-traffic

Indicates the number of input-output (IO) operations per second on a database datafile and changes state when this number exceeds a configured threshold. Configuration: database alias, access account and password, ALERT and CRITICAL status thresholds for the number of IO per second, name of the datafile. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-Datafiles-Max-Possible

Collects the percentage of existing data files relative to the maximum number of data files for a database. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold for switching to the ALERT state, the threshold for switching to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-db-access

Tests database access with the TNSPING method. Configuration: database alias, account and access password. Prerequisite: Oracle client installed on the supervisor.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-DictionaryCache-Hitratio

The Hitrate in the Dictionary Cache for the Oracle database. This rate should be as high as possible. A Dictionary Cache Hit Ratio value > 85% is satisfactory. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold for switching to the ALERT state, the threshold for switching to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

ORACLE-Flash-Recovery-Area

Collects free disk space in the flash restore area. Configuration: the database alias, the account and password of the user with access to the database, the threshold for switching to the ALERT state, the threshold for switching to the CRITICAL state.

Available from version
3.13

Documentation

How to monitor an Oracle database?

How to monitor an Oracle database from a Ubuntu 16.04 ServiceNav Box?

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Database

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Applicatif Database.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

ORACLE-tablespace-free-all

Indique l’espace disque restant pour tous les tablespace de la base et change d’état quand l’espace disque pour un tablespace passe sous un seuil configuré. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE pour le pourcentage restant. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-Tablespace-FreeSpace-Fragmentation-Index

L’index de fragmentation de l’espace libre d’une table de la base, précisée en argument. Cet index doit être le plus haut possible. Le contrôle change d’état si l’index est dans la plage de seuils d’alerte ou critique. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE, la table.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-Tablespace-IO-Balance

Collecte l’équilibre des entrées-sorties sur les fichiers de données d’une table de la base, indiquée en argument. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE, le nom de la table.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-remaining-time

Indique le nombre de jours restants pour un usage à 100% des tablespaces de la base et change d’état quand le nombre de jours restants pour un tablespace passe sous un seuil configuré. Cette analyse est effectuée suivant la consommation des 30 derniers jours par défaut. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE pour le nombre de jours restants, période d’analyse en nombre de jours. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-usage

Indique le pourcentage d’espace disque utilisé par un tablespace de la base et change d’état quand ce pourcentage dépasse un seuil configuré. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE pour le pourcentage utilisé, nom du tablespace. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-usage-all

Indique le pourcentage d’espace disque utilisé par tous les tablespace de la base et change d’état quand ce pourcentage dépasse un seuil configuré pour un tablespace. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE pour le pourcentage utilisé. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-rman-errors

Indique le nombre d’erreurs sur la sauvegarde/restauration effectuée avec l’outil RMAN d’Oracle sur les trois derniers jours. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE pour le nombre d’erreurs. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-session-usage

Le pourcentage d’utilisation du nombre de sessions disponibles pour la base de données Oracle. Configuration: l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le pourcentage au-dessus duquel l’état passe à ALERTE, le pourcentage au-dessus duquel l’état passe à CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-sga-shared-pool-free

Indique le pourcentage de mémoire dans la zone de mémoire partagée (SGA). Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE pour le pourcentage restant. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-sga-shared-pool-reloadrate

Le taux de rechargement (Reload Rate) pour la base de données Oracle dans la zone de mémoire partagée (SGA). Ce taux doit être le plus bas possible. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-Soft_Parse_Ratio

Collecte le pourcentage de « soft parses » pour une base de donnée. Ce taux doit être le plus haut possible. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-can-allocate-next

Indique s’il reste suffisamment d’espace pour le groupe de donnés contiguës (Extent) suivant, pour le tablespace indiqué. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, nom du tablespace. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-can-allocate-next-all

Indique s’il reste suffisamment d’espace pour le groupe de donnés contiguës (Extent) suivant, pour l’ensemble des tablespace. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-tablespace-free

Indique le pourcentage d’espace disque restant pour un tablespace de la base et change d’état quand ce pourcentage passe sous un seuil configuré. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE pour le pourcentage restant, nom du tablespace. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-Latches-Hitratio

Le taux d’obtention de verrous (Hitrate of the Latches) pour la base de données Oracle. Ce taux doit être le plus haut possible. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-LibraryCache-Hitratio

Le taux de découverte en mémoire (Hitrate in the Library Cache) pour la base de données Oracle. Ce taux doit être le plus haut possible. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-nb-invalid-objects

Indique le nombre d’objets invalides (index, partitions, objets, composants du registre). Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-Objects-Stale-Statistics

Le nombre d’objets avec des statistiques obsolètes. Ces statistiques sont utilisées par l’optimiseur Oracle. La collecte de ces statistiques peut être désactivée. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-one-tablespace-remaining-time

Indique le nombre de jours restants pour un usage à 100% d’un tablespace de la base et change d’état quand le nombre de jours restants pour ce tablespace passe sous un seuil configuré. Cette analyse est effectuée suivant la consommation des 30 derniers jours par défaut. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE pour le nombre de jours restants, période d’analyse en nombre de jours. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-PGA-MemorySort-Ratio

Le ratio de tri en mémoire pour la base de données Oracle dans la zone PGA (Program Global Area). Ce taux doit être le plus haut possible. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-process-usage

Le taux d’utilisation des processus disponibles pour la base de données Oracle. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le pourcentage au-dessus duquel l’état passe à ALERTE, le pourcentage au-dessus duquel l’état passe à CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-redo-io-traffic

Indique le nombre d’entrées-sorties (IO) par secondes sur le fichier journal de la base en mega-octets par secondes, et change d’état quand ce nombre dépasse un seuil configuré. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-redolog-switch-interval

Indique le dernier intervalle de passage d’un fichier redo log à un autre en minutes, et l’estimation de l’intervalle suivant en minutes. Le contrôle change d’état quand l’estimation dépasse un seuil configuré en secondes. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE exprimés en secondes. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-Request-String

Exécute une requête SQL sur une base Oracle qui retourne une valeur de type String. Change d’état en en fonction de la chaine de caractère retournée par la requête en comparaison avec celle du plug-in. Versions supportées : toutes éditions Oracle. Configuration: le fichier tnsname.ora, le nom de la base de données, un compte et un mot de passe d’un utilisateur disposant des droits d’exécution de la requête, requête SQL, la chaine de caractère à comparer avec le résultat, son statut si la chaine est présente et son statut dans le cas contraire.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-Alltablespaces-FreeSpace-Fragmentation-Index

L’index de fragmentation de l’espace libre de toutes les tables de la base. Cet index doit être le plus haut possible. Le contrôle change d’état si au moins un index est dans la plage de seuils d’alerte ou critique. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-Alltablespaces-IO-Balance

Collecte l’équilibre des entrées-sorties sur les fichiers de données de toutes les tables de la base. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-connected-users

Le nombre total d’utilisateurs connectés à la base de données Oracle. Configuration: l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le nombre d’utilisateurs au-dessus duquel l’état passe à ALERTE, le nombre d’utilisateurs au-dessus duquel l’état passe à CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-DataBufferCache-Hitrate

Le taux d’utilisation du cache du buffer de données (Hitrate in the Data Buffer Cache) pour la base de données Oracle. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le pourcentage au-dessus duquel l’état passe à ALERTE, le pourcentage au-dessus duquel l’état passe à CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-datafile-io-traffic

Indique le nombre d’opérations d’entrées-sorties (IO) par seconde sur les datafile de la base et change d’état quand ce nombre dépasse un seuil configuré. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE pour le nombre d’IO par seconde. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-datafile-single-io-traffic

Indique le nombre d’opérations d’entrées-sorties (IO) par seconde sur un datafile de la base et change d’état quand ce nombre dépasse un seuil configuré. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès, seuils d’état ALERTE et CRITIQUE pour le nombre d’IO par seconde, nom du datafile. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-Datafiles-Max-Possible

Collecte le pourcentage de fichiers de données existant par rapport au nombre de fichiers de données maximal pour une base de donnée. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-db-access

Teste l’accès à la base de données avec la méthode TNSPING. Configuration: alias de la base de données, compte et mot de passe d’accès. Prérequis: client Oracle installé sur le superviseur.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-DictionnaryCache-Hitratio

Le taux d’utilisation du cache de dictionnaire (Hitrate in the Dictionnary Cache) pour la base de données Oracle. Ce taux doit être le plus haut possible. Une valeur du Dictionary Cache Hit Ratio > 85% est satisfaisante. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

ORACLE-Flash-Recovery-Area

Collecte l’espace disque libre dans la zone de restauration flash. Configuration : l’alias de la base, le compte et le mot de passe de l’utilisateur ayant un accès à la base, le seuil de passage à l’état d’ALERTE, le seuil de passage à l’état CRITIQUE.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Documentations

Comment superviser une base de données Oracle?

Comment superviser une base de données Oracle depuis une ServiceNav Box Ubuntu 16.04 ?

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.