Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the supervision of your SAP Application.

Service Templates

BOX mode

SAP-Instance-GetObjectValue

Collects the value of an SAP Supervisory Object on an SAP system instance, with a detailed description of the alert, the performance data, and the date the value was generated by SAP. Configuration : account and password of a user with access to SAP Web Services on the instance, SAP Web Service listening port, full name of the SAP monitoring object, output format of the command, cache freshness.

Available from version
3.13

SAP-InstanceList-Status

Checks the status of instances of an SAP system and collects the functionality for each instance, the home host, and the listening port of the instance's Web service. The control queries the SAP Central Instance about the listening port provided as an argument. By default all instances are checked. This check must be attached to the SAP Central Instance. Configuration: account and password of a user with access to SAP Web Services, SAP Web Service listening port, white list of instances to be checked in the form hostname:instance number, black list of instances not to be checked in the form hostname:instance number.

Available from version
3.13

SAP-ProcessList-Status

Checks the status of processes on an SAP system instance and collects for each process its ID, name, description, start date. The control queries the SAP system instance on the listening port provided as an argument. By default all processes are checked. This check must be attached to the queried instance. Configuration: account and password of a user with access to SAP Web Services on the instance, listening port of the SAP Web Service, white list of processes to be checked, black list of processes to be excluded from the check.

Available from version
3.13
en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Applicatif SAP.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

SAP-Instance-GetObjectValue

Collecte la valeur d’un objet de supervision SAP sur une instance système SAP, avec la description détaillée de l’alerte, la donnée de performance, et la date à laquelle la valeur a été produite par SAP. Configuration : compte et mot de passe d’un utilisateur ayant accès aux services Web SAP sur l’instance, port d’écoute du service Web SAP, nom complet de l’objet de supervision SAP, format de sortie de la commande, fraicheur du cache.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SAP-InstanceList-Status

Vérifie l’état des instances d’un système SAP et collecte les fonctionnalités pour chaque instance, l’hôte de rattachement, et le port d’écoute du service Web de l’instance. Le contrôle interroge la Central Instance SAP sur le port d’écoute fourni en argument. Par défaut toutes les instances sont contrôlées. Ce contrôle doit être rattaché à la Central Instance SAP. Configuration : compte et mot de passe d’un utilisateur ayant accès aux services Web SAP, port d’écoute du service Web SAP, liste blanche des instances à contrôler sous la forme hostname:numéro d’instance, liste noire des instances à ne pas contrôler sous la forme hostname:numéro d’instance.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SAP-ProcessList-Status

Vérifie l’état des processus sur une instance système SAP et collecte pour chaque processus son identifiant, son nom, sa description, la date de démarrage. Le contrôle interroge l’instance système SAP sur le port d’écoute fourni en argument. Par défaut tous les processus sont contrôlés. Ce contrôle doit être rattaché à l’instance interrogée. Configuration : compte et mot de passe d’un utilisateur ayant accès aux services Web SAP sur l’instance, port d’écoute du service Web SAP, liste blanche des processus à contrôler, liste noire des processus à exclure du contrôle.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.