SOPHOS Endpoint Protection

Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to monitoring your SOPHOS Endpoint Protection Antivirus.

Service Templates

BOX mode

SOPHOS-Update-Database

Monitors the update of the Sophos reference database on the machine hosting the Enterprise Console. Configuration: the name of the SQL server identical to that configured on the monitoring server, an account and password for a user with read rights to the Sophos database, the Sophos database instance name.

Available from version
3.13

SOPHOS_Process

Checks whether the SOPHOS Anti-virus process is working properly and notifies if the test fails. Configuration: SNMP community 

Available from version
3.13

SOPHOS-systems-alert

Indicates whether machines in the fleet protected by Sophos are on alert by querying the Enterprise Console. Configuration: the name of the SQL server identical to the one configured on the monitoring server, an account and password for a user with read rights to the Sophos database, the Sophos database instance name, the alert/critical thresholds indicated in number of machines.

Available from version
3.13

SOPHOS-systems-uptodate

Indicates whether the machines in the park protected by Sophos are up to date by querying the Enterprise Console. Configuration: the SQL server name identical to that configured on the monitoring server, an account and password for a user with read rights to the Sophos database, the Sophos database instance name, the alert / critical thresholds indicated in number of machines.

Available from version
3.13
en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

SOPHOS Endpoint Protection

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Antivirus SOPHOS Endpoint Protection.

Mode BOX

SOPHOS-Update-Database

Surveille la mise à jour de la base de données de référence Sophos sur la machine hébergeant la Console Entreprise. Configuration: le nom du serveur SQL identique à celui configuré sur le serveur de supervision, un compte et un mot de passe d’un utilisateur disposant des droits en lecture sur la base Sophos, le nom d’instance de base de données Sophos.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SOPHOS_Processus

Vérifie si le processus SOPHOS Anti-virus fonctionne correctement et notifie si le test échoue. Configuration : communauté SNMP 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SOPHOS-systems-alert

Indique si les machines du parc protégées par Sophos sont en alerte en interrogeant la Console Entreprise. Configuration: le nom du serveur SQL identique à celui configuré sur le serveur de supervision, un compte et un mot de passe d’un utilisateur disposant des droits en lecture sur la base Sophos, le nom d’instance de base de données Sophos, les seuils d’alerte/critique indiqués en nombre de machines.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SOPHOS-systems-uptodate

Indique si les machines du parc protégées par Sophos sont à jour en interrogeant la Console Entreprise. Configuration: le nom du serveur SQL identique à celui configuré sur le serveur de supervision, un compte et un mot de passe d’un utilisateur disposant des droits en lecture sur la base Sophos, le nom d’instance de base de données Sophos, les seuils d’alerte/critique indiqués en nombre de machines.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.