StorageTek

Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to monitoring your Storage - StorageTek.

Service Templates

BOX mode

SUN-StorageTek-Library-Caps

Collects the status of cartridge drive access ports in a StorageTek tape library. Supports StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500 models. Goes into a critical state if the status of at least one of the access ports is incorrect. Configuration: community, version. 

Available from version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-Controllers

Collects the status of controllers from a StorageTek tape library. Supports StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500 models. Goes into a critical state if the status of at least one of the controllers is incorrect. Configuration: community, version. 

Available from version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-FanStatus

Collects fan status from a StorageTek tape library. Supports StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500 models. Goes into a critical state if the status of at least one fan in the tape library is not optimal. Configuration: community, version. 

Available from version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-LSMModules

Collects the status of LSM modules from a StorageTek tape library. Supports StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500 models. Goes into a critical state if the status of at least one of the modules is incorrect. Configuration: community, version. 

Available from version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-Robot

Collects robot status from a StorageTek tape library. Supports StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500 models. Goes into a critical state if robot status is incorrect. Configuration: community, version. 

Available from version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-Status

Collects the overall status of a StorageTek tape library. Supports StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500 models. Goes into a critical state if the status of the tape library is not optimal. Configuration: community, version. 

Available from version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-Temperature

Collects temperatures from sensors in a StorageTek tape library. Supports StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500 models. Changes status if at least one sensor exceeds manufacturer-set thresholds. Configuration: community, version. 

Available from version
3.13
en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

StorageTek

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Stockage – Storage StorageTek.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

SUN-StorageTek-Library-Caps

Collecte le statut des ports d’accès aux lecteurs de cartouches d’une librairie de bandes StorageTek. Supporte les modèles StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500. Passe en état critique si le statut d’au moins un des ports d’accès est incorrect. Configuration: communauté, version. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-Controllers

Collecte le statut des contrôleurs d’une librairie de bandes StorageTek. Supporte les modèles StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500. Passe en état critique si le statut d’au moins un des contrôleurs est incorrect. Configuration: communauté, version. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-FanStatus

Collecte le statut des ventilateurs d’une librairie de bandes StorageTek. Supporte les modèles StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500. Passe en état critique si le statut d’au moins un ventilateur de la librairie de bandes n’est pas optimal. Configuration: communauté, version. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-LSMModules

Collecte le statut des modules LSM d’une librairie de bandes StorageTek. Supporte les modèles StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500. Passe en état critique si le statut d’au moins un des modules est incorrect. Configuration: communauté, version. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-Robot

Collecte le statut des robots d’une librairie de bandes StorageTek. Supporte les modèles StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500. Passe en état critique si le statut des robots est incorrect. Configuration: communauté, version. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-Status

Collecte le statut global d’une librairie de bandes StorageTek. Supporte les modèles StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500. Passe en état critique si le statut de la librairie de bandes n’est pas optimal. Configuration: communauté, version. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

SUN-StorageTek-Library-Temperature

Collecte les températures au niveau des capteurs d’une librairie de bandes StorageTek. Supporte les modèles StorageTek SL150/SL500/SL3000/SL8500. Change d’état si le statut d’au moins un dépasse les seuils fixés par le constructeur. Configuration: communauté, version. 

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.