SystemRecovery

Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to monitoring your Antivirus SystemRecovery.

Service Templates

BOX mode

SYM-SystemRecovery2011-Update

Scans the Windows event log for Symantec System Recovery software notifications over a period of time specified in the model configuration. The 2011 version is supported. Switches to Alert status when at least one backup job is in WARNING status over the period. Goes to Critical status when no backup job has been performed during the period, or when at least one backup job is in ERROR status during the period. Configuration: Configure Symantec System Recovery to insert notifications in the Windows Application Event Log.

Available from version
3.13

AGENT mode

A-SYM-Backup-SystemRecovery

Scans the Windows event log for Backup Exec System Recovery notifications over a period of time specified in the model configuration. Switches to Alert status when at least one backup job is in WARNING status over the period. Goes to Critical status when no backup job has occurred during the period, or when at least one backup job is in ERROR status during the period. Configuration: Configure Backup Exec System Recovery to insert notifications in the Windows Application Event Log.

Available from version
3.13

A-SYM-SystemRecovery-2011

Scans the Windows event log for Symantec notifications
System Recovery 2011 over a period of time specified in the model configuration.
Switches to Alert status when at least one backup job is in WARNING status over the period. Goes to Critical status when no backup job has occurred in the period, or when at least one backup job is in ERROR status in the period. Configuration: Configure Symantec System
Recovery 2011 to insert notifications into the event log
Windows application.

Available from version
3.13
en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

SystemRecovery

Présentation

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Antivirus SystemRecovery.

Modèles de service

Mode BOX

SYM-SystemRecovery2011-Update

Analyse le journal d’événements Windows à la recherche de notifications du logiciel Symantec System Recovery sur une période indiquée dans la configuration du modèle. La version 2011 est supportée. Passe en statut Alerte quand au moins un job de sauvegarde est en statut WARNING sur la période. Passe en statut Critique quand aucun job de sauvegarde ne s’est réalisé sur la période, ou lorsqu’au moins un job de sauvegarde est en statut ERREUR sur la période. Configuration : configurer Symantec System Recovery pour insérer des notifications dans le journal d’événements Application Windows.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

Mode AGENT

A-SYM-Backup-SystemRecovery

Analyse le journal d’événements Windows à la recherche de notifications Backup Exec System Recovery sur une période indiquée dans la configuration du modèle. Passe en statut Alerte quand au moins un job de sauvegarde est en statut WARNING sur la période. Passe en statut Critique quand aucun job de sauvegarde ne s’est réalisé sur la période, ou lorsqu’au moins un job de sauvegarde est en statut ERREUR sur la période. Configuration : configurer Backup Exec System Recovery pour insérer des notifications dans le journal d’événements Application Windows.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

A-SYM-SystemRecovery-2011

Analyse le journal d’événements Windows à la recherche de notifications Symantec
System Recovery 2011 sur une période indiquée dans la configuration du modèle.
Passe en statut Alerte quand au moins un job de sauvegarde est en statut WARNING sur la période. Passe en statut Critique quand aucun job de sauvegarde ne s’est réalisé sur la période, ou lorsqu’au moins un job de sauvegarde est en statut ERREUR sur la période. Configuration : configurer Symantec System
Recovery 2011 pour insérer des notifications dans le journal d’événements
Application Windows.

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.