Presentation

Find all the service models dedicated to the supervision of your Virtualization - Hyperconvergence vCenter.

Service Templates

BOX mode

VMware-vCenter-Snapshots-Age

Monitors the age in number of days of VMWare snapshots by querying the vCenter database. Changes status if the number of days allowed is exceeded. You can exclude or include VMs or snapshots in the monitoring by specifying their names. The monitoring analyzes the VMs excluded from the blacklist. If the white list is not empty, only VMs on the white list are analyzed. If black/white lists are also to be applied to the names of snapshots, the control applies these lists first to the VM names and then to the names of the snapshots. Configuration: specify a VMware user who is a member of the "user" group with Read Only rights on the vCenter, the server connection port (optional), alert threshold, critical threshold, black list, white list, list scope

Available from version
3.13

VMware-vCenter-Snapshots-Count

Monitors the number of VMWare snapshots by querying the vCenter database. Changes status if the number of allowed snapshots is exceeded. It is possible to exclude or include VMs or snapshots in the monitoring by specifying their names. The monitoring analyzes the VMs excluded from the blacklist. If the white list is not empty, only VMs on the white list are scanned. If black/white lists are also to be applied to the names of snapshots, the control applies these lists first to the VM names and then to the names of the snapshots. Configuration : specify a VMware user member of the "user" group with Read Only rights on the vCenter, the server connection port (optional), alert threshold, critical threshold, black list, white list by exlute as follows " ^(snapshot1|snapshot2|snapshot3)", scope of the lists

Available from version
3.13

Documentation

How do I monitor VMware?

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

Retrouvez tous les modèles de service dédiés à la supervision de votre Virtualisation – Hyperconvergence vCenter.

Mode BOX

VMware-vCenter-Snapshots-Age

Surveille l’âge en nombre de jours de snapshots VMWare en interrogeant la base de données vCenter. Change d’état en cas de dépassement du nombre de jours autorisés. Il est possible d’exclure ou d’inclure des VM ou des snapshots dans la surveillance, en indiquant leur nom. Le contrôle analyse les VM exclues de la liste noire. Si la liste blanche est non vide, seules les VM de la liste blanche sont analysées. Si les listes noires/blanches sont également à appliquer sur les noms des snapshots, le contrôle applique d’abord ces listes sur les noms des VM, puis sur les noms des snapshots. Configuration : indiquer un utilisateur VMware membre du groupe « user » disposant des droits en Read Only sur le vCenter, le port de connexion au serveur (optionnel), seuil d’alerte, seuil critique, liste noire, liste blanche, champ d’application des listes

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13

VMware-vCenter-Snapshots-Count

Surveille le nombre de snapshots VMWare en interrogeant la base de données vCenter. Change d’état en cas de dépassement du nombre de snapshots autorisés. Il est possible d’exclure ou d’inclure des VM ou des snapshots dans la surveillance, en indiquant leur nom. Le contrôle analyse les VM exclues de la liste noire. Si la liste blanche est non vide, seules les VM de la liste blanche sont analysées. Si les listes noires/blanches sont également à appliquer sur les noms des snapshots, le contrôle applique d’abord ces listes sur les noms des VM, puis sur les noms des snapshots. Configuration : indiquer un utilisateur VMware membre du groupe « user » disposant des droits en Read Only sur le vCenter, le port de connexion au serveur (optionnel), seuil d’alerte, seuil critique, liste noire, liste blanche en exluant comme suit « ^(snapshot1|snapshot2|snapshot3) », champ d’application des listes

Disponible à partir de la version
3.13
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.