ServiceNav 4.16

Huawei Dorado , MariaDB, Riverbed service templates, various patches

17/05/2021

New

Service Templates: Riverbed, MariaDB, Dorado

This minor version brings new service templatesas well as various patches.

Enhancement

User Services - Removing action templates

The action templates have been removed from the User Services.
The use of this historical feature had become very rare, and we want to offer you high value features, in a clear interface. This means identifying and removing the least used/relevant elements, or where other more recent features duplicate them.

Enhancement

Complete list of developments

VSWA-29367 Delete action templates for user services
VSWA-22837 Box] Riverbed-bwoptimization - check_snmp_riverbed_bwoptimization
VSWA-19378 Box] Template MS-Exchange-DAG-Replication-Status: collect using WinRM protocol

Patch

Complete list of patches

VSWA-29889 Box] MS-Exchange-DAG-Replication-Status - check_ps_ms_exch_DAG_replication - the example connection method argument is not translated
VSWA-29837 The maintenance start and end dates on the popup on the bigdata technical operation screen are incorrect
VSWA-29752 Performance Analysis Report: Missing Data
VSWA-29652 check_snmpv3_auth_priv_lin_load command - Wrong argument type
VSWA-29526 Box] IBM-V7000-Disk-Status - check_ibm_v7000_svc.pl - Return Error
VSWA-29496 Performance report - Missing CPU data
VSWA-29111 Box] IBM-AS400-Cpu-Usage - check_snmp_as400_load - nagios thresholds should not appear in perfdata
VSWA-24978 SUT - HS Notification on Change of Status

Service Templates

New
  • Application

Riverbed-Bandwidth-Optimization

Collects optimized traffic volume across all ports of a Riverbed device. Configuration : SNMP community, version and port, warning and critical thresholds.


  • Application

MariaDB-BufferPool-HitRate

Checks the Buffer Pool usage of InnoDB tables. Measures the success rate and alerts if it is below a threshold. Configuration: MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), TCP port to connect to the server, percentage thresholds.


  • Application

MariaDB-BufferPool-WaitFree

Number of occurrences / second where we wait for the Buffer Pool to be available. Alerts if it reaches a threshold. Configuration: MariaDB monitoringaccount (use MySQL account), TCP connection port, thresholds.


  • Application

MariaDB-ConnectionTime

Checks the establishment of the connection to the MariaDB server. Measures the time to establish the connection. Alerts if this delay is higher than a threshold. Configuration: MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), MySQL server connection port.


  • Application

MariaDB-Databases

Get the size of the databases and alert if the server is not accessible. Configuration : MariaDB server account (use MySQL account), databases


  • Application

MariaDB-Index-Usage

Collects the rate of index usage by queries on the MariaDB database. This check alerts when a threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account and password of a user with USAGE access to the MariaDB database (use the MySQL account), warning threshold, critical threshold. The warning threshold is higher than the critical threshold.


  • Application

MariaDB-KeyCache-HitRate

Checks the key cache usage of MyISAM tables. Measures the hit rate and alerts if it is below a certain threshold. Configuration: MariaDB monitornig account (use MySQL account), TCP port of connection to the server, thresholds in percentage.


  • Application

MariaDB-LogWaits

Checks the number of times per second that the database waits for the InnoDB log to be written to disk. A high value indicates that the log is too small. Alerts when this value exceeds a threshold. Configuration : MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), TCP connection port, thresholds.


  • Application

MariaDB-Long-Running-Procs

Collects the number of MariaDB processes whose execution time exceeds one minute. This check alerts when the threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account and password of a user with USAGE access to the MariaDB database (use MySQL account), warning threshold, critical threshold.


  • Application

MariaDB-Modified-Configuration

Verifies that the MariaDB server configuration has not been changed. Alerts if any changes have been made and specifies which directives have been changed. Configuration: MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), MariaDB server connection port, configuration checksum.
The configuration is done in two steps.
We set the checksum parameter to 0 to initialize the check. This one returns the initial checksum corresponding to the current MariaDB configuration.
The checksum parameter is then populated with the previously returned value.


  • Application

MariaDB-Open-Connections

Checks the number of current connections to the MariaDB database. This check notifies when a threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account and password of a user with USAGE access to the MariaDB database (use MySQL account), warning threshold, critical threshold.


  • Application

MariaDB-OpenFiles

Checks the number of open files against the maximum limit for the MySQL server. Alerts if this rate exceeds a threshold. Configuration: MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), connection port, thresholds as a percentage of the maximum limit.


  • Application

MariaDB-QueryCache-HitRate

Checks the cache usage of SQL queries. Measures the success rate and alerts if it falls below a threshold. Configuration: MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), TCP port to connect to the server, percentage thresholds.


  • Application

MariaDB-QueryCache-LowMemoryPrunes

Measures the number of queries/sec out of the query cache that occur due to a memory shortage. Alerts if this number exceeds a threshold. A high value may indicate query cache size is too small. Configuration: MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), TCP connection port, thresholds.


  • Application

MariaDB-Replication-Delay

Checks the replication delay, in seconds, from the master MariaDB server to the slave MariaDB server. This check alerts if the threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account and password of a user with CLIENT REPLICATION access to the MariaDB database (use MySQL account), warning threshold, critical threshold.


  • Application

MariaDB-Request

Executes a SQL query that returns a number. Configuration : MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), TCP connection port, thresholds, SQL query.


  • Application

MariaDB-Request-String

Executes a SQL query on a database and returns a String value. Status changes if the first column of the query matches or doesn't match the searched string. If a second column is part of the result of the query then its content is displayed in the plugin output. Configuration: an account and a password of a MariaDB user (use the MySQL account) having the rights of execution of the request, database name, SQL request, search string (supports regex), presence status, absence status. Prerequisite: The query must return only one row. The first column is compared with the string. The second column is used to display additional text in the plugin output.


  • Application

MariaDB-SlaveIO

Checks if the IO replication process is running. Alerts if it is not. Configuration: MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), TCP connection port.


  • Application

MariaDB-SlaveSQL

Checks if the SQL replication process is running. Alerts if it is not. Configuration: MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), TCP connection port.


  • Application

MariaDB-Slow-Queries

Checks the rate of slow requests on the MariaDB server. This check alerts when the threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account and password of a user with USAGE access to the MariaDB database (use MySQL account), warning threshold, critical threshold.


  • Application

MariaDB-Table-Lock-Contention

Checks the rate of failed table locks on the MariaDB database. This check alerts when a threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account and password of a user with USAGE access to the MariaDB database (use MySQL account), warning threshold, critical threshold.


  • Application

MariaDB-TableCacheHitRate

Checks table cache usage. Measures the table cache hit rate. Alerts if it is below a certain threshold. This check is performed only when the fill rate of this cache is higher than 95%. Configuration: MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), TCP port of connection to the server, thresholds in percentage.


  • Application

MariaDB-ThreadCacheHitRate

Checks the use of the thread cache. Measures the rate of use of this cache and alerts when this rate goes below a threshold. Configuration: MariaDB monitoring account (use MySQL account), MariaDB server connection port, thresholds expressed in percentage.


  • Application

MariaDB-Tmp-Disk-Tables

Checks the rate of temporary tables created on disk, rather than in memory, on the MariaDB database. This check alerts when a threshold is exceeded. Configuration: account and password of a user with USAGE access to the MariaDB database (use a MySQL account), warning threshold, critical threshold.


  • Application

MariaDB-Uptime

Duration since the last restart of the server (takes into account restarts and crashes). Configuration : MariaDB monitoring account (use the MySQL account), TCP port of connection to the MariaDB server, thresholds expressed in seconds and following nagios format:
XX: alert if above XX
XX: : alert if below XX
XX:YY: alert if not between XX and YY


  • Storage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Disk-PhysicalStatus

Checks the health of the disks in a Dorado storage array and alerts if at least one disk is in error. Configuration : SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, white list, black list


  • Storage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Disk-RunningStatus

Checks the operating status of the disks in a Dorado array and alerts if at least one disk is in error. Configuration : SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, white list, black list


  • Storage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Disk-Temperature

Checks the temperature of the disks in a Dorado storage array and alerts if the temperature of at least one disk exceeds the thresholds. Configuration : SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, white list, black list


  • Storage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Disk-Usage

Checks the percentage of disk space used by a Dorado storage array. Configuration SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, warning threshold, critical threshold


  • Storage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Fan-HealthStatus

Checks the health of the fans in a Dorado storage array and alerts if at least one fan is in error. Configuration : SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, white list, black list


  • Storage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-LUN-Status

Checks the status of LUNs in a Dorado storage array and alerts if at least one LUN is in error. Configuration : SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, white list, black list


  • Storage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Nodes-CPU-Usage

Checks the CPU usage of Dorado nodes. Configuration SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, white list, black list, warning threshold, critical threshold


  • Storage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Nodes-Memory-Usage

Checks the memory usage of Dorado nodes. Configuration SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, white list, black list, warning threshold, critical threshold


  • Storage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Nodes-Total-IOPS

Checks the total number of IOPS processed by nodes in a Dorado storage array, and alerts if at least one node exceeds a threshold. Configuration SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, white list, black list, warning threshold, critical threshold


  • Storage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-PowerSupply-HealthStatus

Checks the health of the power supplies in a Dorado storage array and alerts if at least one power supply is in error. Configuration : SNMP community, SNMP version, SNMP port, white list, black list

Enhancement

Discover the associated webinar

0
Florian Mattes
Product Manager ServiceNav

Need some help?

en_US

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Need help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.

[COVID - 19 ] - TELEWORKING, TARGET AVAILABILITY 100% !

While the epidemic lasts, ensure the availability and performance of your IT services for teleworking, with ServiceNav!

Following the government's call to mobilize to help businesses overcome the current health and economic context, we help you, free of charge, to ensure the complete monitoring of your teleworking environments: VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Enterprise, Citrix... Objectives: collection, availability and usage indicators, dashboards to support your communication.
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience on our site, and if you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

ServiceNav 4.16

Modèles de service Huawei Dorado, MariaDB, Riverbed, correctifs divers

17/05/2021

Nouveauté

Modèles de service : Riverbed, MariaDB, Dorado

Cette version mineure apporte de nouveaux modèles de service, ainsi que différents correctifs.

Evolution

Services Utilisateurs - Suppression des modèles d'action

Les modèles d’action ont été retiré des Services Utilisateurs.
L’usage de cette fonctionnalité historique était devenu très rare, et nous souhaitons vous proposer des fonctionnalités à forte valeur, dans une interface claire. Cela passe par l’identification et le retrait des éléments les moins utilisés/pertinentes, ou pour lesquels d’autres fonctionnalités plus récentes font doublon.

Evolution

Liste complète des évolutions

VSWA-29367 Supprimer les modèles d’actions pour les services utilisateurs
VSWA-22837 [Box] Riverbed-bwoptimisation – check_snmp_riverbed_bwoptimisation
VSWA-19378 [Box] Template MS-Exchange-DAG-Replication-Status: collect using protocol WinRM

Correctif

Liste complète des correctifs

VSWA-29889 [Box] MS-Exchange-DAG-Replication-Status – check_ps_ms_exch_DAG_replication – l’exemple de l’argument méthode de connexion n’est pas traduit
VSWA-29837 Les dates de début et fin de maintenance sur la popup sur l’exploitation technique bigdata sont erronnées
VSWA-29752 Rapport Analyse de la performance : données manquantes
VSWA-29652 Commande check_snmpv3_auth_priv_lin_load – Mauvais type d’argument
VSWA-29526 [Box] IBM-V7000-Disk-Status – check_ibm_v7000_svc.pl – Erreur de retour
VSWA-29496 Rapport de performance – Données CPU manquantes
VSWA-29111 [Box] IBM-AS400-Cpu-Usage – check_snmp_as400_load – les seuils de type seuil nagios ne doivent pas apparaître dans les perfdata
VSWA-24978 SUT – Notification HS sur changement de statut

Modèles de service

Nouveauté
  • Applicatif

Riverbed-Bandwidth-Optimisation

Collecte le volume de trafic optimisé à travers tous les ports d'un équipement Riverbed. Configuration : communauté, version et port SNMP, seuils d'alerte et critique.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-BufferPool-HitRate

Contrôle l’utilisation du Buffer Pool des tables InnoDB. Mesure le taux de succès et alerte si celui-ci est en dessous d’un seuil. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), port TCP de connexion au serveur, seuils en pourcentage.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-BufferPool-WaitFree

Nombre d’occurrences / seconde où l’on attend que le Buffer Pool soit disponible. Alerte si il atteint un seuil d’alerte Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), Port TCP de connexion, seuils.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-ConnectionTime

Contrôle l’établissement de la connexion au serveur MySQL. Mesure le délai pour établir la connexion. Alerte si ce délai est supérieur à un seuil. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), port de connexion au serveur MySQL.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Databases

Remonte la taille des bases de données et notifie si le serveur n'est pas accessible. Configuration : compte sur serveur MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), bases de données


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Index-Usage

Collecte le taux d'utilisation des index par les requêtes sur la base de données MariaDB. Ce contrôle notifie lors d'un dépassement de seuil. Configuration: compte et mot de passe d'un utilisateur disposant des accès USAGE à la base de données MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), seuil d'alerte, seuil critique. Le seuil d'alerte est supérieur au seuil critique.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-KeyCache-HitRate

Contrôle l’utilisation du key cache des tables MyISAM. Mesure le taux de succès et alerte si celui-ci est en dessous d’un certain seuil. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), Port TCP de connexion au serveur, seuils en pourcentage.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-LogWaits

Contrôle le nombre de fois par seconde que la base attends que log InnoDB soit écrit sur le disque. Une valeur trop haute indique que ce log est trop petit. Alerte quand cette valeur dépasse un seuil. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), port de connexion TCP, seuils d’alerte.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Long-Running-Procs

Collecte le nombre de processus MariaDB dont le temps d'exécution dépasse une minute. Ce contrôle notifie lors d'un dépassement de seuil. Configuration: compte et mot de passe d'un utilisateur disposant des accès USAGE à la base de données MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), seuil d'alerte, seuil critique.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Modified-Configuration

Vérifie que la configuration du serveur MariaDB n’a pas été modifiée. Alerte en cas de modification et précise les directives qui ont été modifiées. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), port de connexion au serveur MariaDB, somme de contrôle de la configuration.
La configuration se fait en deux temps.
On définit le paramètre somme de contrôle à 0 pour initialiser le contrôle. Celui-ci renvoie le checksum initial correspondant à la configuration MariaDB actuelle.
On définit ensuite le paramètre la somme de contrôle avec celle renvoyée précédemment.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Open-Connections

Collecte le nombre de connexions en cours sur la base de données MariaDB. Ce contrôle notifie lors d'un dépassement de seuil. Configuration: compte et mot de passe d'un utilisateur disposant des accès USAGE à la base de données MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), seuil d'alerte, seuil critique.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-OpenFiles

Contrôle le taux de fichiers ouverts par rapport à la limite maximum pour le serveur MySQL. Alerte si ce taux dépasse un seuil. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), Port de connexion, seuils en pourcentage de la limite maximum.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-QueryCache-HitRate

Contrôle l’utilisation du cache des requêtes SQL. Mesure le taux de succès et alerte si celui-ci est en dessous d’un seuil. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), port TCP pour se connecter au serveur, seuils en pourcentage.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-QueryCache-LowMemoryPrunes

Mesure le nombre de requêtes/sec sorties du query cache qui ont lieu à cause d’un manque d’espace mémoire. Alerte si ce nombre dépasse un seuil. Une valeur élevée peut indiquer une taille de query cache trop petite. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), port de connexion TCP, seuils d’alerte.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Replication-Delay

Collecte le délai de réplication, en secondes, du serveur MariaDB maître vers le serveur MariaDB esclave. Ce contrôle notifie lors d'un dépassement de seuil. Configuration: compte et mot de passe d'un utilisateur disposant des accès REPLICATION CLIENT à la base de données MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), seuil d'alerte, seuil critique.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Request

Exécute une requête SQL renvoyant un nombre. Alerte si ce nombre dépasse un seuil.Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), port TCP de connexion, seuils, requête SQL.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Request-String

Exécute une requête SQL sur une base et retourne une valeur de type String. Change d’état si la 1ere colonne de la requête correspond ou ne correspond pas à la chaine recherchée. Si une deuxième colonne fait partie du résultat de la requête alors son contenu est affiché dans la sortie du plugin. Configuration: un compte et un mot de passe d'un utilisateur MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL) disposant des droits d’exécution de la requête, nom de la base, requête SQL, chaine recherchée (regex possible), statut de présence , statut d'absence. Pré-requis: La requête ne doit renvoyer qu'une seule ligne. La 1ere colonne est comparée avec la chaine. La deuxième colonne permet d'afficher un texte supplémentaire dans la sortie du plugin.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-SlaveIO

Vérifie si le processus de réplication IO est en cours d’exécution. Alerte si ce n’est pas le cas. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), Port de connexion TCP.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-SlaveSQL

Vérifie si le processus de réplication SQL est en cours d’exécution. Alerte si ce n’est pas le cas. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), Port de connexion TCP.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Slow-Queries

Collecte le taux de requêtes classifiées comme lentes sur le serveur MariaDB. Ce contrôle notifie lors d'un dépassement de seuil. Configuration: compte et mot de passe d'un utilisateur disposant des accès USAGE à la base de données MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), seuil d'alerte, seuil critique.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Table-Lock-Contention

Collecte le taux de verrouillage de tables ayant échoué sur la base de données MariaDB. Ce contrôle notifie lors d'un dépassement de seuil. Configuration: compte et mot de passe d'un utilisateur disposant des accès USAGE à la base de données MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), seuil d'alerte, seuil critique.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-TableCacheHitRate

Contrôle l’utilisation du cache table. Mesure le taux de succès d’utilisation du cache table. Alerte si celui-ci est en dessous d’un certain seuil. Ce contrôle n'est effectué que lorsque le taux de remplissage de ce cache est supérieur à 95%. Configuration : compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), Port TCP de connexion au serveur, seuils en pourcentage.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-ThreadCacheHitRate

Contrôle l’utilisation du thread cache. Mesure le taux d’utilisation de ce cache et alerte lorsque ce taux passe en dessous d’un seuil. Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), port de connexion au serveur MariaDB, seuils exprimés en pourcentage.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Tmp-Disk-Tables

Collecte le taux de tables temporaires créées sur disque plutôt qu'en mémoire, sur la base de données MariaDB. Ce contrôle notifie lors d'un dépassement de seuil. Configuration: compte et mot de passe d'un utilisateur disposant des accès USAGE à la base de données MariaDB (utiliser un compte MySQL), seuil d'alerte, seuil critique.


  • Applicatif

MariaDB-Uptime

Durée depuis le dernier redémarrage du serveur (prend en compte les redémarrages et les crashs). Alerte en cas de dépassement d’un seuil.Configuration : Compte de supervision MariaDB (utiliser le compte MySQL), Port TCP de connexion au serveur MariaDB, seuils exprimés en secondes et respectant le format nagios :
XX : alerte si au-dessus de XX
XX: : alerte si au-dessous de XX
XX:YY : alerte si n’est pas compris entre XX et YY


  • Stockage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Disk-PhysicalStatus

Contrôle la santé des disques d'une baie de stockage Dorado et alerte si au moins un disque est en erreur. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, liste blanche, liste noire


  • Stockage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Disk-RunningStatus

Contrôle l'état de fonctionnement des disques d'une baie Dorado et alerte si au moins un disque est en erreur. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, liste blanche, liste noire


  • Stockage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Disk-Temperature

Contrôle la température des disques d'une baie de stockage Dorado et alerte si la température d'au moins au disque dépasse les seuils. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, liste blanche, liste noire


  • Stockage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Disk-Usage

Collecte le pourcentage d'espace disque utilisé d'une baie de stockage Dorado. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, seuil alerte, seuil critique


  • Stockage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Fan-HealthStatus

Contrôle la santé des ventilateurs d'une baie de stockage Dorado et alerte si au moins un ventilateur est en erreur. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, liste blanche, liste noire


  • Stockage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-LUN-Status

Contrôle l'état des LUN d'une baie de stockage Dorado et alerte si au moins un LUN est en erreur. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, liste blanche, liste noire


  • Stockage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Nodes-CPU-Usage

Collecte l'utilisation CPU des noeuds Dorado. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, liste blanche, liste noire, seuil d'alerte, seuil critique


  • Stockage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Nodes-Memory-Usage

Collecte l'utilisation de la mémoire des noeuds Dorado. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, liste blanche, liste noire, seuil d'alerte, seuil critique


  • Stockage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-Nodes-Total-IOPS

Collecte la quantité totale d'IOPS traités par les nœuds d'une baie de stockage Dorado, et alerte si au moins un noeud est en erreur. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, liste blanche, liste noire, seuil d'alerte, seuil critique


  • Stockage - Storage

Huawei-Dorado-PowerSupply-HealthStatus

Contrôle la santé des alimentations d'une baie de stockage Dorado et alerte si au moins une alimentation est en erreur. Configuration : communauté SNMP, version SNMP, port SNMP, liste blanche, liste noire

Evolution

Découvrir le webinaire associé

0
Florian Mattes
Responsable produit ServiceNav

Nos autres releases notes

Besoin d'aide ?

fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.