ServiceNav 4.9

New widget, Voice SMS notification, Service templates

03/04/2020

New

User Services Widget

A new widget for high-level supervision!

It is now possible to display the service weather in the Dataviz, to have a synthetic view of the user services.

Use cases : You are in charge of an internal or customer fleet, with a strong objective of service quality.

Integrate the widget User services to your Dataviz dashboard allows you to keep an eye on key metrics, even in application and service rich environments.

The integration of the weather services in Dataviz also allows the share (via Dashlink) of the status of the main services, to customers or key users, not technicians.

Not yet using the Service Weather? Find out how to use them at 100%

New

Voice SMS Notification

The notification SMS (option subject to subscription) can now be declined in voice mode.

Use cases : the most critical control points of your fleet require a different notification policy and a dedicated channel. You have already implemented SMS, but it is not suitable for certain uses (technicians in their cars, on-call calls, etc.).

The SMS Voice notification causes a phone call associated with the reading of the content of the alert, by a vocal synthesis, the guarantee of not missing any more alert on your critical perimeter!

The incoming call number is +441159338000

New

ServiceNav News

In an effort to communicate more with our users, a news feed has been added to ServiceNav.

You will find regular publications about the product, our events, but also information related to maintenance operations.

A feedback function is also available, we can't wait to hear your first reactions!

New

Global-Plugin-Execution: integrate your own plug-ins with ServiceNav

In order to meet your many needs for new control points, we have found it interesting to facilitate the integration of "in-house" plug-ins into ServiceNav.

The Global-Plugin-Execution service model will cover your specific needs, and will fit perfectly into a project involving a takeover of existing plugins.

Want to know more about the prerequisites and the procedure? Fabrice, our production manager, explains everything.

Service Models

New
  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Connection-Status

Checks connectivity to the MongoDB database Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert thresholds and critical database connection time


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Connection-OpenConnection

Checks the percentage of available connections on the MongoDB database Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds.


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Replication-Lag

Checks the replication delay of MongoDB servers Due to the methods used, a lag of less than 10 seconds is not significant. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds in seconds


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Replication-LagPercent

Checks the replication lag percentage of MongoDB servers When this check reaches 100%, a full resynchronization is required. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert thresholds and criticality in percent.


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Memory

Checks the memory usage of a MongoDB server Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert thresholds and critical in GB.


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-MappedMemory

Checks the memory mapped usage of a MongoDB server Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert thresholds and critical in GB.


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Lock-Time-Percentage

Checks the percentage of Lock time of a MongoDB server. When the lock time percentage increases it usually means that the database is overloaded. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds in %


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-FlushTime

Checks the average disk write (flushing) time of a MongoDB server. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds in ms


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-FlushTime_Last

Checks the time since the last disk write (flushing) of a MongoDB server. An increase in value illustrates the need for a faster disk or illustrates a disk writing problem. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds in ms


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-ReplicaSet-Status

Checks the state of the nodes in a MongoDB replicaset. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-IndexMissRatio

Checks the index/managed ratio in MongoDB. If the ratio is high, it is recommended to add indexes Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Databases-Count

Checks the number of databases in MongoDB. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Collections-Count

Checks the number of collections in MongoDB. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Database-Size

Checks the size of a MongoDB database. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds, database name


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Database-IndexSize

Checks the index size of a MongoDB database. Indexes that are too large consume memory and illustrate a need for compaction Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds, database name


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Collection-IndexSize

Checks the size of the indexes of a collection in a MongoDB database. Indexes that are too large consume memory and illustrate a need for compaction Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds, database name, collection name


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-ReplicaSetPrimary-Status

Checks the state of a main server of a MongoDB replicaset. This service is useful for detecting unexpected slowdowns of the main server of the replicaset Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, replicatset name


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Queries-Count

Checks the number of requests per second of the type passed in parameter on a MongoDB database. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds, request type


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Connection-PrimaryServer

Checks for servers in the "Mongo Servers Group" for connection time to the main server. Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, alert and critical thresholds


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Collection-State

Checks for servers in the "Mongo Servers Group" for the global status of a collection Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, database name, collection name


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Query-RowsCount

Checks the number of rows returned by a query in a MongoDB database collection with a filter applied to the data Notifies if the row count exceeds the thresholds Configuration:Login, password, port, certificate path, authentication method, database name, collection name, data filter, alert and critical thresholds


  • Cloud

MS-Azure-Log-Analytics

Allows to run a Kusto query on a Log Analytics workspace. The query must return an array of numerical values. Each value of the array will be collected and available in a graph. Possibility to perform a mathematical calculation between the different values of the table. Configuration: Directory ID, Application ID, Application Key, Subscription ID, Log Analytics namespace ID, Kusto query, check interval, calculation, column to filter, alert threshold, critical threshold.


  • Cloud

MS-Azure-Application-Insights

Allows you to run a Kusto query on an Application Insights. The query must return an array of numeric values. Each value of the array will be collected and available in a graph. Possibility to perform a mathematical calculation between the different values of the array. Configuration: Directory ID, Application ID, Application Key, Subscription ID, Application Insights ID, Kusto query, check interval, calculation, column to filter, threshold alert, critical threshold.


  • Virtualization - Hyperconvergence

Lenovo-XClarity-Fan-Status

Checks the status of the fans and alerts if at least one fan has an alert. Possibility to include or exclude via white or black list some fans. Configuration: snmpv3 connection elements, white list, black list


  • Virtualization - Hyperconvergence

Lenovo-XClarity-Power-Supply-Status

Checks the status of the power supplies and alerts if at least one power supply has an alert. Ability to include or exclude via whitelist or blacklist certain power supplies. Configuration: snmpv3 connection elements, white list, black list


  • Virtualization - Hyperconvergence

Lenovo-XClarity-CPU-Temperature

Controls the CPU temperature of the equipment and alerts when thresholds are exceeded. Configuration: SNMP v3 connection elements


  • Virtualization - Hyperconvergence

Lenovo-XClarity-SystemHealth-Status

Checks the health of the system. Changes state if the system is not functioning normally. Changes to CRITICAL if the returned value is NonRecoverable (0) or Critical (2), to WARNING if the returned value is NonCritical (4). Configuration: snmpv3 connection elements


  • Backup - Backup

Veeam-Job-BackupCopy-Status

Checks if the most recent Veeam BackupCopy job is running correctly over the entered scan period. If the job has warnings, the status changes to "Alert". If the job has errors, the status changes to "Critical". Configuration: label of the MS SQL Server database server instance identified on the ServiceNav Box in the /etc/freetds.conf file, the job name without accents (it is possible to use % instead of accents), an account and password of a user with read rights to the Veeam database, the database name, the scan period.


  • Backup - Backup

SolarWinds-Backup-VolumeUsage

Checks the amount of data backed up for all of a customer's backup jobs through the SolarWinds® Backup management console Notifies if the amount of data backed up exceeds a threshold Notifies if the difference in the amount of data backed up between the current audit and the previous audit exceeds a threshold Configuration URL, API login and password, SolarWinds® Backup partner name, company name, name of devices to be backed up (whitelist), alert data volume threshold, critical data volume threshold, alert previous audit deviation threshold, critical previous audit deviation threshold.


  • Virtualization - Hyperconvergence

HP-Simplivity-Host-Capacity

Collects physical storage utilization for all hosts in an HPE SimpliVity cluster and changes state when thresholds are crossed. Ability to include or exclude hosts via whitelist and blacklist. ConfigurationHP Store Virtual System Management API Rest login information, whitelist/blacklist to include or ignore hosts, alert thresholds, critical threshold.


  • Other

Global-SNMPv3-Table-Status

Collects the global status of an SNMP v3 table from the status of each instance, taking into account a white list or a black list. The output texts are customizable. Configuration SNMP port, OID of the SNMP table to analyse, OID of the white list or black list items, white list, black list, OID of the value to analyse, values generating each of the states, text to display if the status is OK, SNMPv3 connection information. If a whitelist is indicated the blacklist is ignored.


  • Other

Global-SNMPv3-Table-Value

Checks the whole SNMP v3 table by comparing for each index the value associated with the defined alert thresholds. Alerts if at least one of the values exceeds the threshold. The use of a white/black list is possible to check only some indexes of the table. The OIDs to check for the table, the values, the white/black lists and the name displayed in the output are configurable. Configuration: OID of the table, OID of the value to be checked, OID of the name to be displayed in the result, OID of the value to be searched for white/black lists, white list, black list, alert thresholds, text to be displayed, SNMP v3 connection information.


  • Cloud

MS-Azure-Log-Analytics

Allows to run a Kusto query on a Log Analytics workspace. The query must return an array of numerical values. Each value of the array will be collected and available in a graph. Possibility to perform a mathematical calculation between the different values of the table. Configuration: Directory ID, Application ID, Application Key, Subscription ID, Log Analytics namespace ID, Kusto query, check interval, calculation, column to filter, alert threshold, critical threshold.

Evolution
0
Florian Mattes
Product Manager ServiceNav

Our other releases notes

Our latest articles

Our latest webinar

ServiceNav at the Microsoft LAB: the meeting place for the public sector

19/10/2021

Do you need help?

en_GB

Welcome to ServiceNav!

Do you need some help? More information about our products? Write to us!
You have taken note of our privacy policy.
We use cookies to ensure the best experience on our site. If you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.

Reserve your place

You have taken note of our privacy policy.

ServiceNav 4.9

Nouveau widget, Notification SMS vocale , Modèles de service

03/04/2020

Nouveauté

Widget Services utilisateurs

Un nouveau widget pour une supervision de haut-niveau !

Il est désormais possible d’afficher la météo des services dans le Dataviz, pour disposer d’une vue synthétique des services utilisateurs.

Cas d’usage : vous êtes en charge d’un parc interne ou client, avec un objectif fort de qualité de service.

Intégrer le widget Services utilisateurs à votre tableau de bord Dataviz vous permet de garder une vue sur les principaux indicateurs, y compris dans des environnements riches en applications et services.

L’intégration de la météo des services à Dataviz permet également le partage (via Dashlink) du statut des principaux services, vers les clients ou les utilisateurs clés, non techniciens.

Vous n’utilisez pas encore la météo des services ? Découvrez comment les exploiter à 100%

Nouveauté

Notification SMS Vocale

La notification SMS (option soumise à abonnement) peut désormais être déclinée en mode vocal.

Cas d’usage : les points de contrôle les plus critiques de votre parc nécessitent une politique de notification différente, et un canal dédié. Vous avez déjà mis en place le SMS, mais il ne convient pas à certains usages (techniciens en voiture, déclenchement d’astreinte, …).

La notification SMS Vocale provoque un appel téléphonique associé à la lecture du contenu de l’alerte, par une synthèse vocale, la garantie de ne plus manquer d’alerte sur votre périmètre critique !

Le numéro d’appel entrant est +441159338000

Nouveauté

Actualités ServiceNav

Toujours soucieux de communiquer davantage avec nos utilisateurs, un flux d’actualités a été ajouté dans ServiceNav.

Vous y trouverez des publications régulières, autour du produit, de nos événements, mais également des informations liées aux opérations de maintenance.

Une fonction de feedback est également disponible, nous avons hâte de connaitre vos premières réactions !

Nouveauté

Global-Plugin-Execution : intégrez vos propres plug-ins à ServiceNav

Afin de répondre à vos nombreux besoins de nouveaux points de contrôle, nous avons trouvé intéressant de vous faciliter l’intégration de plug-ins « maison », dans ServiceNav.

Le modèle de service Global-Plugin-Execution saura couvrir vos besoins spécifiques, et s’intègrera parfaitement dans un projet impliquant une reprise de parc, avec des plugins existants.

Envie d’en savoir plus sur les prérequis et la marche à suivre ? Fabrice, notre responsable de production, vous explique tout.

Modèles de service

Nouveauté
  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Connection-Status

Vérifie la connectivité à la base de données MongoDB Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique sur le temps de connexion à la base


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Connection-OpenConnection

Vérifie le pourcentage de connexions disponibles sur la base MongoDB Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique.


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Replication-Lag

Vérifie le délai de réplication des serveurs MongoDB En raison des méthodes utilisées, un lag inférieur à 10 secondes est non significatif. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique en secondes


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Replication-LagPercent

Vérifie le pourcentage de décalage de réplication des serveurs MongoDB Lorsque cette vérification atteint 100%, une resynchronisation complète est nécessaire. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique en pourcent.


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Memory

Vérifie l'utilisation de la mémoire d'un serveur MongoDB Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique en Go.


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-MappedMemory

Vérifie l'utilisation de la mémoire mappée d'un serveur MongoDB Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique en Go.


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Lock-Time-Percentage

Vérifie le pourcentage de temps de Lock d'un serveur MongoDB. Lorsque le pourcentage temps de lock augmente cela signifie généralement que la base de données est surchargée. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique en %


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-FlushTime

Vérifie le temps moyen d'écriture du disque (flushing) d'un serveur MongoDB. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique en ms


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-FlushTime_Last

Vérifie le temps écoulé depuis la dernière écriture du disque (flushing) d'un serveur MongoDB. Une augmentation de valeur illustre la nécessité d'un disque plus rapide ou illustre un problème d'écriture sur disque. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique en ms


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-ReplicaSet-Status

Vérifie le l'état des noeuds dans un replicaset MongoDB. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-IndexMissRatio

Vérifie le ratio index/manqués dans MongoDB. Si le ratio est elevé, il est conseillé d'ajouté des index Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Databases-Count

Vérifie le nombre de bases de données dans MongoDB. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Collections-Count

Vérifie le nombre de collections dans MongoDB. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Database-Size

Vérifie la taille d'une base de données MongoDB. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique, Nom de la base de données


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Database-IndexSize

Vérifie la taille des index d'une base de données MongoDB. Les index trop gros consomment de la mémoire et illustrent un besoin de compactage Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique, Nom de la base de données


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Collection-IndexSize

Vérifie la taille des index d'une collection d'une base de données MongoDB. Les index trop gros consomment de la mémoire et illustrent un besoin de compactage Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique, Nom de la base de données, Nom de la collection


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-ReplicaSetPrimary-Status

Vérifie l'état d'un serveur principal d'un replicatset MongoDB. Ce service est utile pour détecter les ralentissements inattendus du serveur principal du réplicatset Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, Nom du replicatset


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Queries-Count

Vérifie le nombre de requête par seconde du type passé en paramètre sur une base de données MongoDB. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique, type de la requête


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Connection-PrimaryServer

Vérifie pour les serveurs du "Mongo Servers Group" le temps de connexion au serveur principal. Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, seuils d'alerte et critique


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Collection-State

Vérifie pour les serveurs du "Mongo Servers Group" l'état global d'une collection Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, Nom de la base de données, Nom de la collection


  • Applicatif

MongoDB-Query-RowsCount

Vérifie le nombre de ligne retournée par une requête dans une collection d'une base de donnée MongoDB avec application d'un filtre sur les données Notifie si le compte des lignes dépasse les seuils Configuration :Login, mot de passe, port, chemin du certificat, méthode d'authentification, Nom de la base de données, Nom de la collection, Filtre sur les données, seuils d'alerte et critique


  • Cloud

MS-Azure-Log-Analytics

Permet d'exécuter une requête Kusto sur un espace de travail Log Analytics. La requête doit retourner un tableau de valeurs numériques. Chaque valeur du tableau sera collectée et disponible dans un graphique. Possibilité de réaliser un calcul mathématique entre les différentes valeurs du tableau. Configuration : ID de répertoire, ID de l'application, Clé de l'application, ID d'abonnement, ID de l'espace de nom Log Analytics, requête Kusto, intervalle de contrôle, calcul, colonne à filtrer, seuil alerte, seuil critique.


  • Cloud

MS-Azure-Application-Insights

Permet d'exécuter une requête Kusto sur un Application Insights. La requête doit retourner un tableau de valeurs numériques. Chaque valeur du tableau sera collectée et disponible dans un graphique. Possibilité de réaliser un calcul mathématique entre les différentes valeurs du tableau. Configuration : ID de répertoire, ID de l'application, Clé de l'application, ID d'abonnement, ID de l'Application Insights, requête Kusto, intervalle de contrôle, calcul, colonne à filtrer, seuil alerte, seuil critique.


  • Virtualisation - Hyperconvergence

Lenovo-XClarity-Fan-Status

Contrôle l'état des ventilateurs et alerte si au moins un ventilateur présente une alerte. Possibilité d'inclure ou d'exclure via liste blanche ou noire certains ventilateurs. Configuration : éléments de connexion snmpv3, liste blanche, liste noire


  • Virtualisation - Hyperconvergence

Lenovo-XClarity-Power-Supply-Status

Contrôle l'état des alimentations et alerte si au moins une alimentation présente une alerte. Possibilité d'inclure ou d'exclure via liste blanche ou noire certaines alimentations. Configuration : éléments de connexion snmpv3, liste blanche, liste noire


  • Virtualisation - Hyperconvergence

Lenovo-XClarity-CPU-Temperature

Contrôle la température du CPU de l'équipement et alerte en cas de dépassement de seuils. Configuration : éléments de connexion SNMP v3


  • Virtualisation - Hyperconvergence

Lenovo-XClarity-SystemHealth-Status

Contrôle l'état de santé du système. Change d'état si le système ne fonctionne pas normalement. Passe en CRITIQUE si la valeur retournée est NonRecoverable (0) ou Critique (2), en WARNING si la valeur retournée est NonCritical (4). Configuration : éléments de connexion snmpv3


  • Sauvegarde - Backup

Veeam-Job-BackupCopy-Status

Contrôle la bonne exécution du job Veeam BackupCopy le plus récent sur la période d’analyse entrée. Si le job présente des avertissements, le statut passe à "Alerte". Si le job présente des erreurs, le statut passe à "Critique". Configuration: étiquette de l'instance du serveur de base de données MS SQL Server identifiée sur la ServiceNav Box dans le fichier /etc/freetds.conf, le nom du job sans accent (il est possible d'utiliser % à la place des accents), un compte et un mot de passe d'un utilisateur disposant des droits en lecture sur la base Veeam, le nom de la base de données, la période d’analyse.


  • Sauvegarde - Backup

SolarWinds-Backup-VolumeUsage

Vérifie le volume de données sauvegardé pour l'ensemble des travaux de sauvegardes d'un client à travers la console de management SolarWinds® Backup Notifie si la volumétrie de données sauvegardées dépasse un seuil Notifie si l'écart de volumétrie de données sauvegardées entre la vérification courante et la vérification précédente dépasse un seuil Configuration URL, Login et mot de passe d'accès à l'API, nom du partenaire SolarWinds® Backup, nom de la société, nom des appareils à sauvegarder (liste blanche), seuil de volumétrie de données alerte, seuil de volumétrie de données critique, seuil Ecart de vérification précédente alerte, seuil Ecart de vérification précédente critique.


  • Virtualisation - Hyperconvergence

HP-Simplivity-Host-Capacity

Collecte le taux d’utilisation de l’espace de stockage physique de tous les hôtes d'un cluster HPE SimpliVity et change d’état en cas de franchissement de seuil. Possibilité d'inclure ou d'exclure des hôtes via liste blanche et liste noire. Configuration: informations de connexion à l'API Rest de gestion du système HP Store Virtual, liste blanche / liste noire permettant d'inclure ou d'ignorer des hôtes, seuils d'alerte, seuil critique.


  • Autre

Global-SNMPv3-Table-Status

Collecte le statut global d'une table SNMP v3 à partir du statut de chacune des instances, en tenant compte d'une liste blanche ou d'une liste noire. Les textes de sortie sont paramétrables. Configuration : port SNMP, OID de la table SNMP à analyser, OID des éléments de la liste blanche ou de la liste noire, liste blanche, liste noire, OID de la valeur à analyser, valeurs générant chacun des états, texte à afficher si le statut est OK, informations de connexion SNMPv3. Si une liste blanche est indiquée la liste noire est ignorée.


  • Autre

Global-SNMPv3-Table-Value

Contrôle l'ensemble d'une table SNMP v3 en comparant pour chacun des index la valeur associée aux seuils d'alerte définis. Alerte si au moins une des valeur dépasse le seuil. L'utilisation d'une liste blanche/noire est possible pour ne contrôler que certains index de la table. Les OIDs à contrôler pour la table, les valeurs, les listes blanches/noires et le nom affiché dans l'output sont configurables. Configuration : OID de la table, OID de la valeur à contrôler, OID du nom à afficher dans le résultat, OID de la valeur à rechercher pour les listes blanche/noire, liste blanche, liste noire, seuils d'alerte, texte à afficher, informations de connexion SNMP v3.


  • Cloud

MS-Azure-Log-Analytics

Permet d'exécuter une requête Kusto sur un espace de travail Log Analytics. La requête doit retourner un tableau de valeurs numériques. Chaque valeur du tableau sera collectée et disponible dans un graphique. Possibilité de réaliser un calcul mathématique entre les différentes valeurs du tableau. Configuration : ID de répertoire, ID de l'application, Clé de l'application, ID d'abonnement, ID de l'espace de nom Log Analytics, requête Kusto, intervalle de contrôle, calcul, colonne à filtrer, seuil alerte, seuil critique.

Evolution
0
Florian Mattes
Responsable produit ServiceNav

Nos autres releases notes

Besoin d'aide ?

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Bienvenue sur ServiceNav !

Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Plus d’informations sur nos produits ? Ecrivez-nous !
Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

[COVID - 19 ] – TÉLÉTRAVAIL, OBJECTIF DISPONIBILITÉ 100% !

Pendant la durée de l'épidémie, assurez la disponibilité et la performance de vos services IT de télétravail, avec ServiceNav !

Suite à l’appel du gouvernement à la mobilisation pour aider les entreprises à surmonter le contexte sanitaire et économique actuel, nous vous aidons gratuitement à assurer la surveillance complète de vos environnements de télétravail : VPN, VDI, Teams, Skype Entreprise, Citrix… Objectifs : collecte, indicateurs de disponibilité et d’utilisation, tableaux de bord pour appuyer votre communication.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.

Réservez votre place

Vous avez pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.